每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

空港酒店 (Airport Residency)

Dwarka Link Road, Nh 8, Old Gurgaon Road, 英迪拉甘地国际机场, 新德里, 印度 110037 (显示地图)

立即预订!

空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 客房 空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间
空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处 空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处 空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处 空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处 空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅 空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅 空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅 空港酒店 新德里 - 自助餐 空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅 空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅 空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅 空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅
所在区域: 英迪拉甘地国际机场 客房数: 32
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自93份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
7.1
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (93)
排序:
Chung H. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2011年12月14日
清幽的酒店

安靜
6
住宿安靜, 房內電視使用方式不便. 無無線網路不方便. 早餐太簡陋幾乎沒人服務. 地點不易找到. 櫃檯與客房服務還不錯.
旅行须知: 由於入住時間晚無法回覆此項
Chen C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Taiwan, 2011年2月18日
近機場但位置有點難找

近機場只適合晚間到達的旅客
5.3
我們凌晨到達機場,坐預付的士前往,雖然標榜機場附近,但司機並不熟悉。要注意路標,往GURGOAN方向,而且當看到酒店招牌時可能已錯過入口,要UTURN或逆向倒車才可回到入口。酒店房間全新裝潢但是好像有灰塵。服務人員態度不佳,不過好像大多數印度酒店都有這個問題,早餐還可以。若非夜間抵達,不宜選擇此飯店。
观光/景点提示: 若由此飯店前往新德里車站叫RADIO TAXI,價格約六00盧比左右。再由新德里車站乘地鐵前往如紅堡等景點。
Usha S. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年6月28日
All round excellence

Close to the airport. Clean. Value for money
10
The only negative was that the internet service though free, is virtually useless.
Paramjit J. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年5月27日
poor

nothing
3
Hitesh N. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年4月24日
close to airport, big rooms

close to airport, big rooms, green garden
8
Sasi B. 单行旅客 Nepal, 2013年11月23日
i was disappointed!

proximity to airport, quiet, no guests
6
airport residency seems like a well maintained busy hotel from the pictures in agoda but it totally turned out to be a disappointment to me. it took about 25 minutes for my taxi driver to reach me there after few stoppages to inquire about its location. once there, there was no bellboy around to take care of my heavy luggage.the front desk staff were busy in their own conversation and did not care to even wish me good evening.one of them asked a very hospitable colleague(gentleman) to take care of my check in.check-in was smooth though.the room smelled of fungus as if it were locked/not used for a long time. a/c could not cool the room even after i waited for a while so i asked for changing my room.i was shifted to the other room but was not satisfied with the ac again. i did not feel like shifting to yet another room so i finally settled in that room. to my surprise i found that the tv did not work properly in this room and the wash room was in a pathetic condition.as i was on transit and had to take a quick nap to catch my next flight early in the morning i did not bother about complaining further.the only good thing about my stay was that i was offered a light, early breakfast at 2.00 am before i headed to the airport.the waiter and the driver were extremely friendly and courteous.
Tanima M. 夫妇 India, 2013年8月23日
it was good

airport convienience, large rooms, good design of rooms
7.3
The stay was comfortable. Might go their again.the front office is not great or updated with new technologies but when it coms to the room it shouldnt be a problem because the rooms are really good.
Vicky S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年6月9日
location good but poor hotel,least preffered

only location near indira gandhi airport is the plus point rest not worth staying
4.3
The rooms are okay and location is next to airport.Rest every
Katherine M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年3月25日
Comfortable, a little stressful, but convenient

Rooms, breakfast, price
8.7
Katherine M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年3月25日
Comfortable, somewhat stressful, convenient

Rooms, breakfast, price
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店外观空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 客房空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间空港酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处空港酒店 新德里 - 接待处空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 自助餐空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 餐厅空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰空港酒店 新德里 - 花园空港酒店 新德里 - 入口空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店外观空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店外观空港酒店 新德里 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B01