查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自106条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自106份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.4

WEI C.
台湾
2012年9月28日
服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞
服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞
位置雖在烏布效區,大概從烏布到飯店大概要15-20分鐘車程,但在山區很安靜,空氣也很清新.且客房空間寬敞,浴室也很大很庭園式.酒店服務人員也很親切,會幫忙切水果看見我們有人瘀青,也會主動提供熱毛巾讓我們熱敷,整個住起來感覺讓人有回到家的感覺

Katherine B.
美国
2016年8月27日
local village hotel
excellent staff. great location if you are wanting something out of the center of ubud. quiet and clean

Simon W.
新西兰
2016年8月7日
Nice relaxed atmosphere great staff
We had a nice night here and the staff were great they really helped us get there and back to the airport and our driver (also from the hotel) gave us great local insights into how the locals live. Rooms were very nice in our villa,bathrooms a little dated, but all in all it was very comfortable and a great place to chill out away from the rush with plenty of room for our family. Breakfast was excellent.

Rahmadi P.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月3日
Awesome place
Alam Sari Keliki, has the best view, food, location to offer, lovely and friendly staff!

Judith A.
美国
2016年5月17日
Alam sari
Staff fantastic and available. Services excellent. Owner needs to work on up keep. The pictures were probably taken about 10-15 years ago. Walkways crumbling. Many steep stairs for access, so not good for elderly. Rat problem in our bungalow. Furnishings nice but getting old. Staff was the best! Free shuttle, also can make arrangements for extra pickups. Mostly the complaints toward owners up keep.

James P.
英国
2015年9月7日
Staff, food and local tour was excellent.
Staff, food, local tour.
The stay was great for the food, staff and tour. The only negative we had was the close proximity with the very noisy road. However we knew this prior to booking and the hotel cannot do anything about the noise and in fairness the later the evening gets the quiter it gets. On this negative point the positives are fantastic. The food is some of the best myself and my indonesian wife have had in Bali. The tour was fantastic and a real local insight into the way of life here in Bali away from mainstream commercialism and tourism. 3 star hotel that was really good value thanks for having us 😃

Erin M.
加拿大
2015年6月1日
Very relaxing stay
The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.

Hanh P.
越南
2015年5月4日
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location
Location, service, good value for money
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.

Leeyen C.
马来西亚
2014年11月19日
far from town
comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.

Christine C.
新加坡
2014年11月16日
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend
good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.