arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

阿拉姆纱丽可丽基酒店 (Alam Sari Keliki Hotel)

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80561

棒棒哒 7.7
来自102条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自102份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.4

9.3 WEI C.
台湾
2012年9月28日
服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞
服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞
位置雖在烏布效區,大概從烏布到飯店大概要15-20分鐘車程,但在山區很安靜,空氣也很清新.且客房空間寬敞,浴室也很大很庭園式.酒店服務人員也很親切,會幫忙切水果看見我們有人瘀青,也會主動提供熱毛巾讓我們熱敷,整個住起來感覺讓人有回到家的感覺

7.6 Judith A.
美国
2016年5月17日
Alam sari
Staff fantastic and available. Services excellent. Owner needs to work on up keep. The pictures were probably taken about 10-15 years ago. Walkways crumbling. Many steep stairs for access, so not good for elderly. Rat problem in our bungalow. Furnishings nice but getting old. Staff was the best! Free shuttle, also can make arrangements for extra pickups. Mostly the complaints toward owners up keep.

8 James P.
英国
2015年9月7日
Staff, food and local tour was excellent.
Staff, food, local tour.
The stay was great for the food, staff and tour. The only negative we had was the close proximity with the very noisy road. However we knew this prior to booking and the hotel cannot do anything about the noise and in fairness the later the evening gets the quiter it gets. On this negative point the positives are fantastic. The food is some of the best myself and my indonesian wife have had in Bali. The tour was fantastic and a real local insight into the way of life here in Bali away from mainstream commercialism and tourism. 3 star hotel that was really good value thanks for having us 😃

8.3 Erin M.
加拿大
2015年6月1日
Very relaxing stay
The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.

10 Hanh P.
越南
2015年5月4日
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location
Location, service, good value for money
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.

8 Leeyen C.
马来西亚
2014年11月19日
far from town
comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.

8.3 Christine C.
新加坡
2014年11月16日
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend
good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.

9.3 Annemiek S.
荷兰
2014年10月8日
The real Balinese life
kindly staff, very good food, service
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.

9 Harald K.
德国
2014年9月30日
Very good
Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.

7.3 Liezl C.
菲律宾
2014年9月12日
A quiet stay in paradise
Quiet, good staff, big room
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.