每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 (Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel)

Sinquerim, Bardez, 恰恩多利姆, 果阿, 印度

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.2

来自12份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.3
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Madhumad P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年11月12日
true holiday

location.service.qalmness.
7.7
Worth it
举报此点评
Neelaksh S. 夫妇 India, 2015年11月7日
Great place to stay

The rooms were great and cozy. Pure value for money.
7.7
举报此点评
Linda T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月30日
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
举报此点评
Melvin B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月4日
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6.3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
举报此点评
Dr S. 团队游客 India, 2013年4月15日
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7.3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
举报此点评
Kim M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年3月30日
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
举报此点评
Priyesh P. 单行旅客 India, 2013年2月3日
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3.3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
举报此点评
Michelle M. 团队游客 Australia, 2012年10月25日
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9.3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
举报此点评
Johan J. 团队游客 Denmark, 2011年11月8日
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4.7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
举报此点评
Tripti A. 夫妇 India, 2008年12月8日
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7.3
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 客房阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 客房阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 客房阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 客房阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 客房阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 卫浴间阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 卫浴间阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 餐厅阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 餐厅阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 游泳池阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 入口阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 花园阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 入口阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 果阿 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06