我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 (aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel)

Hardenbergstrasse 21, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 卫浴间
阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 咖啡店 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 自助餐 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 餐厅 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 餐厅 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 高尔夫球场 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店周边
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 231

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自43份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.7
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (43)
排序:
Meiling S. 单行旅客 China, 2013年10月10日
早餐很棒

早餐 卫生 位置
8.7
Xi C. 团队游客 China, 2013年10月5日
号!

早餐,环境,服务
8.7
整体感觉很不错。早餐是自助,完全能吃饱。大厅里有免费wifi。地理位置很好,出门几步路就是100路的车站,门口有s/u bahn,坐火车可以直接到zoologischer Garten站台下车。走路2min就到。
Juilan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月5日
交通方便、價格便宜、房間舒適

交通方便、價格便宜、房間舒適
9.3
在柏林五天四夜,這五天都住aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel。我對這家飯店的印象非常好:房間設備簡單,但乾淨舒適(可惜沒有免費網路及冰箱、煮水器);提供免費早餐,早餐是自助式的,選擇多樣,好吃又營養;服務人員服務態度很好;飯店旁有陽光餐桌,也提供了小型足球場、沙地遊樂場,讓孩子可以開心玩耍;最棒的是,這飯店的地點超棒的,走路3分鐘就到柏林動物園站,不論是要坐火車、S或是U都超級方便;飯店走路三分鐘就是時尚街,吃的超多,也超級好逛。總之,下次再去柏林,我一定會再次選擇aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel。
Li N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年1月29日
Recommended

Good location, value for money, accessible to public transport
9.7
Well done, just no free wifi tat we have to pay 10 EURO additional charges. No kettle available for hot water drinking preparation.
Mengzhi W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月6日
good

clean
9.3
Qiuhong M. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月29日
Good choice for poor students

Cheap price, good breakfast, clean and tidy environment
10
Irina O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Russia, 2013年11月9日
Good for short stay

Close to shopping area and German beer bars,zoo is 5 minuts to walk.
8.7
That was not first time in Berlin, but first time to stay one night between flights. So it is quite perfect hotel location and using buses 109 or x09 you can reach airport Tegel in 15 minutes at not pick time, but probably within 30 minutes anyway if without any accidence with jams. The location is perfect for shopping as well, visiting Zoo, or for any transports to approach any kind of interest in Berlin. The guy on reception was with very smiling and wellcoming face,but he gave us first level room with full windows view on 20 mtrs distance parking building full with cars. And that would be O'K if hotel was full, but it seemed it was max 50% of occupation. Another negative feeling was in connection with reserved table in Bavarian restaurant to celebrate my birthday wit family. I've asked young Lady to help with direction and she also looked smiling with giving circle on the map where to go...It was nice! But later we spent 40 minutes to walk around circle on the map asking local peoples for advice... Finally after 5-th advice from street peoples we found it inside Saturn shopping center ground level with actual distance from hotel 5 minutes by walk...I suspect she was knowing this after looking in Berlin maps from hotel computer, but she didn't tell us that... So it is quite cotroversial feeling about this hotel which is good enough, but personal looks smiling but not trained enough and friendly in fact if to see what finally you get. Hope it is not my subjective feeling for only one night stay but compared 3 places we stayed in Spain and Portugal just before Berlin - that was really good feeling to stay with us long time after...
Adam L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年11月4日
Solo traveler

cleanliness, design, facilites
9.7
The place was great. It had friendly staff, great facilities, close to everything including; transport, shops and restaurants. The internet is fast. The hostel section is nice it is very clean and modern.
Jiwon P. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年11月3日
Excellent for budget travellers

Excellent location, Delicious breakfast, Nice staff
9.3
The dormitory and bathroom was clean, staffs were nice and the breakfast is delicious!
Yi-Chun C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月1日
Good for budget

Location, easy for transport, great for backpackers in terms of prices.
6.7
I stayed a 8-10 people dorm, the room was a bit too small for 10 people especially when 10 beds are all occupied. One lady at the reception wasn't really friendly but rest of them were fine. The lobby and the breakfast was nice though.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店外观阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 卫浴间阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 卫浴间阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 咖啡店阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 自助餐阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 餐厅阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 餐厅阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 高尔夫球场阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店周边阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 自助餐阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 自助餐阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 自助餐阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 会议室阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 会议室阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 花园阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 卫浴间阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 客房阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿勒特达马酒店和招待所 柏林 - 酒店内饰

住客点评 - 阿勒特达马酒店和招待所, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3A08