每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 (Alexis Cliff Dive Resort)

P4 Tangnan Panglao, 塘南, 邦劳岛, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 接待处 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观
亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 卫浴间 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边 亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 塘南 客房数: 7

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自28份点评

其中4份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
5.9
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (28)
排序:
Wangdan W. 单行旅客 China, 2016年1月15日
最美的回忆 The most beautiful memories

服务 位置 价格
9.7
我们在菲律宾的呆了9天,但是最美回忆的还是在这里的两天半,很多人说这里位置不好,相对于要出海的人,位置确实不好,但是对于出完海 想找个地方安静呆着哪儿都不去的我们,这里是天堂。跳水酒店顾名思义就能跳水,不过不是每时每刻,一般都是中午涨潮后下午退潮前,有个老爷爷会提醒我们时间,也有不少当地人过来试试胆子,大概6-7m高度,位置跳得好的话都不会触底的,其实很安全,当然也有人不敢跳,看个人。 酒店不推荐茅草的那种,太小,我们选的阁楼的空调房就挺好的,干净整洁。吃饭基本就靠店主姐妹(娇小可爱),和她们熟悉了还开摩托车带我们去市场买菜然后大家一起做饭,开心极了。姐妹人都非常非常好,多多和她们聊天吧。 这边风景真的绝美,虽然没有沙滩,但是随时随地可以潜浮真是超级好玩,晚上看星星简直要把一年的星星都看完的那种感觉。店家有只狗狗叫Andy,超级通人性,才一天多时间,就能一叫就到,说走就走,看你没跟上还会停下来等你,跟着你下海,上岸玩耍,乖的不行,当然吃饭的时候就更加紧跟着你求喂养,好可爱的。 酒店旁是另一家酒店,还有一边是一个潜校,有韩国人开的学水肺的,还有中国人开的学自由潜水,遇到很多中国人,大家一起潜水很好玩,而且潜校也很漂亮。 My English is not very good, Only for you. We stayed in the Philippines for 9 days,in ALEXIS two days is our the most beautiful memories , many people say it is bad position, if you want to go to the Alona Beach, position really is not good, but for us which only want to find a quiet place to stay are very good,there is heaven. Dive Resort as the name suggests can diving, and also can jumping into the sea ,but not every moment, there was a grandpa will remind us of time, there are many locals come try courage, about 6 to 7 m high, actually very safe, of course someone afraid to jump, I jumped ,very exciting.but fifi not try Native Hut is too small, we choose Blue & Violet Room With Air Conditioning is very good, clean and tidy. The lovely sister cook the food for us ,Very delicious!The second day sister driving motorcycle take us to the market to buy things, then we cook a meal together, very happy. ALEXIS have a dog called Andy,so good. play with you . see you didn't keep up andy will stop and wait for you, follow you into the sea to play, very lovely. Here scenery is really beautiful, although there is no beach, but anytime and anywhere can diving ,look at the stars at night also beautiful,will never forget. I‘m Queena,maybe I will go again .Hope we meet again,
举报此点评
Jianhui H. 单行旅客 China, 2015年9月30日
景色超好的酒店

景色美得一塌糊涂,员工们都很热情,酒店硬件一分价格一分货,不过我个人觉得房间很干净整洁,是我喜欢的风格,主要是这里可以跳崖,可以浮潜,景色真的美得没话可说,至于偏僻嘛,我个人就是喜欢安静的环境
10
Very Good,I Love here
举报此点评
Jiale L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月30日
前台服务小姑娘很热情,从入住到离开都很满意

房间整洁,服务周到,有车接送去其他地方
7.3
只有一个缺点,太偏僻,交通相当不方便。适合喜爱安静的人。去alona beach很远,加上路费,其实性价比不高。其他都非常棒,环境很安静,在海边,但不是沙滩,周围没有餐厅之类的。如果活动在alona的话,不建议住这里。但旅社本身是很好的。
举报此点评
Harley L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年8月15日
环境非常好

环境,悬崖,热情
7.3
位置不好,当天晚上连送我们的司机都怀疑马路进来这么远是不是没有酒店了,但是早上就发现里面真是世外桃源,地处大海悬崖,非常漂亮,是潜水的好地方,只是偏了点!店主是刚刚大学毕业的马尼拉女孩,挺热情的,因为她本人喜欢旅行,所以很用心在经营!
举报此点评
Hsienkang K. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年12月24日
靠近海岸的寧靜Resort ,工作人員十分親切熱情

寧靜 、 工作人員熱情友善、價格十分合理
8.3
雖然位置比較偏遠,Bohol交通不是太便利,但是有位友善的旅館主人可以掩飾一切缺點,有興趣的旅客不仿直接和這間旅館聯絡,老闆會盡可能解決你所有的困難、疑慮
举报此点评
Bertil W. 夫妇 Sweden, 2016年2月8日
Waste of beautiful location

The cliffs were beautiful
3.3
The staff (a couple of teenagers), although they were nice, were completely incompetent, they do not have working wifi or even a computer so if you book on agoda or other site there is a big chance they won't have your reservation. This happened to us and at least one other person during our 2 day stay. We had no lock on our door for the first day and night, did not feel safe at all. Bathrooms were incredibly dirty, had no seat, toilet paper or light. They didn't serve food in the restaurant and it is in the middle of nowhere, if you're lucky the resort next to it lets you eat there. Such a shame
举报此点评
Raymond M. 夫妇 Canada, 2016年2月8日
Great girls and guys workin there

The staff ,the snorkeling ,the Dog Andy
6.3
Best snorkeling around right infront of hotel ,no beach but nice people !! Very helpful and have motorbikes to rent . Bring mosquito repellent and full length swimming outfit for jellyfish and your own snorkeling gear .Thank you for the free upgrade !!!
举报此点评
Gerald M. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年9月18日
Mismanaged Opportunity

Quiet,
7
Please note that we visited Alexis in the off season so we may not have seen the resort at its best. Alexis is in an issolated location that requires your need for a scooter or automobile to satisfy the simplest of needs, such as eating. The closest real restaurant is approximately a 20 minute drive away. The ladies who oversee the resort are wonderful and made our stay worthwhile. They are willing to cook for you, but the meals are very simple Philippino cusine such as fish or chicken and rice. There is a beautiful corral garden 10 feet offshore; however, despite them calling themselves a Dive Resort there is no equipment. Their definition of Cliff Dive Resort means, 'to jump off the cliff' not snorkle or scuba dive. This is not a joke, there is an actual spot to jump! Alexis has tremendous potential, we just did not get to experience it.
举报此点评
Badruz N. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年3月28日
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8.7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
举报此点评
Gloria Z. 单行旅客 China, 2015年2月24日
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9.7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
举报此点评
显示1-4份点评(共4份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 接待处亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 花园亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 卫浴间亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 邦劳岛 - 景观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04