每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

全民旅店 (All In Hostel)

Gruenberger Str. 54, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10245 (显示地图)

立即预订!

全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间 全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间 全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间 全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间 全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观 全民旅店 柏林 - 入口 全民旅店 柏林 - 入口 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观
全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 全民旅店 柏林 - 客房 全民旅店 柏林 - 大厅 全民旅店 柏林 - 会议室 全民旅店 柏林 - 会议室 全民旅店 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 120

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自17份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.1
服务
6.0
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (17)
排序:
Gang L. 夫妇 China, 2009年5月2日
All In Hostel非常温馨

交通、用餐、停车方便
10
Shu I. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年8月22日
服務人員態度親切

房間寬敞
7.7
我們原本只有三人入住 有個臨時加入的朋友原本定通鋪 但旅館給我們住在一起而且是六人房 公共浴室乾淨寬敞而且一層樓有兩個地方 所以基本上想要是用十部會有要排隊的問題 早餐雖為冷盤但還算OK 一些交通票或歌劇的票可以在櫃台即可購買
Catrina Y. 团队游客 United States of America, 2012年9月4日
the best location possible

easy access to everything, no curfew, great price, and private bathroom
7.7
If you want a place to stay that is in the non-touristy part of Berlin, this is the hostel for you. We had a private room and it was not a part of the hostel itself which gave us extra privacy, but the noise was very loud for the morning. We also had to pay a $20 deposit for the key or surrender a passport until our stay was complete (I think no) and the key was literally attached to a big block of wood which was a pain for carrying. It should also be noted that wi-fi is only available in the main lobby area. Overall, the best hostel for its location.
Marius R. 夫妇 Lithuania, 2012年8月4日
Good hostel near the center of Berlin

Clean rooms, nice location, value for money.
9
All in Hostel is very nice place to stay in Berlin. It is located near the city center and is just a few ubahn stations away from Alexander platz. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have got very clean room with bathroom. Also the room has very good sound isolation. In addtition this hostel has maids who will take out your garbage. Moreover, there is pool table (however very small) and table football. Also if you want to get breakfast you will have to pay 5 euros, but we haven' t tried so we don't know about its quality. One of few disadvantages that there is no supermarket close to the hostel. If you want to go shoping you will have to go on foot for more than 15 minutes.
Elin C. 团队游客 Sweden, 2012年7月22日
Great location but not a place to hang out.

Great location for young people, a lots of party places close to the hostel.
8
the hostel havn´t any place for cook your own food and there is a fee for the wifi. the rooms are clean and so is the bathroom and the showers. the staff is really friendly and helpful. it isn´t a place where you hang out, but its close to a lots of things like clubs and nice and cheap resturants. it isn´t far away from a metrostation from witch you can go wherever you want to in berlin.
夜生活提示: It is difficult to get into berghain, so have second plan if that is what you have planned.
Teresa C. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2012年5月18日
Comfortable and lots of restaurant

They are lots of restaurant around
8
This hotel is nice because it is just 2 tram stops from the historical Berlin wall. And 2 stop from train station that takes you all over the tourist areas in Berlin. Everybody speaks English around the area. So it was just great. And you can just find any kind of restaurant in he area.
观光/景点提示: The hotel is near the historical Berlin wall. After you do the Berlin wall. You can head off to do the rest of the city.
Darryl Y. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年2月19日
Economy hostel in a great location

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
9.3
We've stayed in this hostel a couple of times during trips to Berlin. The hostel is in a great location with easy train access. If you turn right out of the hostel and walk 5 minutes you'll find a really nice weekend market on Boxhagener Platz. Overall, I recommend this hostel and we'll no doubt be staying here again.
Chun C. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2011年9月5日
It's not bad as a hostel in Berlin

The price is good
6
What I booked is a single suit, the hostel gave me a 4 beds room which is only for me, so the room is large to me, very good.
Anna F. 夫妇 Sweden, 2012年5月20日
bra läge, inte så trevlig personal

Bra läge, rent
6
Hostelet var rent och fräscht. Det låg bra. Personalen var ganska otrevliga och fokuserade mycket på alla regler de hade.
Anna F. 团队游客 Sweden, 2012年5月20日
bra läge, inte så trevlig personal

Bra läge, rent
5.3
All in låg perfekt. Nära till allt man kan tänka sig. Rent och fräscht doch var personalen ganska otrevlig.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

全民旅店 柏林全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间全民旅店 柏林 - 卫浴间全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观全民旅店 柏林 - 入口全民旅店 柏林 - 入口全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店外观全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店内饰全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店内饰全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 大厅全民旅店 柏林 - 会议室全民旅店 柏林 - 会议室全民旅店 柏林 - 会议室全民旅店 柏林 - 会议室全民旅店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅全民旅店 柏林 - 娱乐设施全民旅店 柏林 - 娱乐设施全民旅店 柏林 - 景观全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店内饰全民旅店 柏林 - 酒店内饰全民旅店 柏林 - 餐厅全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 客房全民旅店 柏林 - 餐厅全民旅店 柏林 - 客房

住客点评 - 全民旅店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3A02