每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 (Allamanda Resort Phuket)

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, 邦涛/拉古纳, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 会议室 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 会议室 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰
普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 邦涛/拉古纳 客房数: 55

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自24份点评

性价比
6.2
位置
7.2
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
6.1
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (24)
排序:
Mari L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sweden, 2013年1月14日
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7.7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年12月14日
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9.7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
餐饮提示: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年11月28日
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
观光/景点提示: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年11月26日
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7.7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
夜生活提示: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年11月25日
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
观光/景点提示: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年10月23日
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5.3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
餐饮提示: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.
Fumiyoshi H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2012年9月7日
Good facilities but terrible operation

Rich facility as apartment
5
Adrian W. 夫妇 South Africa, 2012年8月13日
Lovely Apartments...beautifully situated

Well and comfortably furnished, lovely facilities and beautiful lagoon views
7.7
The apartment was lovely, clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchenette is adequate for preparing simple meals. Beautiful, sparkling swimming pool, and gorgeous views over the lagoon. Beach is accessible by boat, which runs approximately every half hour. We loved our stay. Laguna is very quiet, does not have the volume of shops and restaurants that the other beach areas have. We loved the quiet, tranquil setting of Allamanda Resort.
Manida Z. 夫妇 Thailand, 2012年6月11日
good coumpiund but old hotel

location within laguna compound
6.7
hotel is ok, service is good but the room is very old, need upgrade or major renovation
Kaori I. 团队游客 Japan, 2012年6月10日
I won't stay this hotel again

Good Location
4.3
Location was great. Facility is also not bad except room. The room we stayed smells musty... No amenities, complimentary coffee package is rumpled.. We will never stay this hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 会议室普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 会议室普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 水疗中心普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 景观普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉拉古那阿拉曼达酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B03