每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿逊酒店 (Allson's Inn)

129 Echavez St., 宿务市, 宿务市, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 景观 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 阳台/露台 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 水疗中心 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 大厅 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 大厅 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施
阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰 阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

7.2

来自76份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.7
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (76)
排序:
Zhihao R. 单行旅客 China, 2012年5月11日
很好的酒店

服务很好,
9
酒店离中心区不远,虽然是很简陋但房间干净整洁,服务员很有礼貌,热情待客。建议酒店可以制作简单的以本酒店为中心的地图,方便客人
举报此点评
Fengyi H. 夫妇 China, 2012年4月21日
很一般的小酒店

交通方便
6
酒店位置还不错,出门比较方便,不过酒店设施很简陋,床单什么的都很旧,不过这个价钱本也没有太高的要求,仅仅过夜而已。
举报此点评
Juan J. 团队游客 China, 2011年10月12日
位置优越但客房空间较小

交通方便,早餐好
6
位置优越但客房空间较小,交通方便,早餐好,房间设施成就,老板和服务员都很热情,早饭非常的丰富。位置优越但客房空间较小,交通方便,早餐好,房间设施成就,老板和服务员都很热情,早饭非常的丰富。位置优越但客房空间较小,交通方便,早餐好,房间设施成就,老板和服务员都很热情,早饭非常的丰富。位置优越但客房空间较小,交通方便,早餐好,房间设施成就,老板和服务员都很热情,早饭非常的丰富。
举报此点评
Ann F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月29日
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
举报此点评
Ann F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月10日
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
举报此点评
Ann F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月9日
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
举报此点评
Ann F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月3日
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6.3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
举报此点评
Philip M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年6月12日
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7.7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
举报此点评
Reynard H. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6.7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
举报此点评
Roque J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月20日
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8.3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿逊酒店 宿务市阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 景观阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 阳台/露台阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 水疗中心阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 套房阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 大厅阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 大厅阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 设施阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰阿逊酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06