每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔法贝托度假村 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (查看地图)

立即预订!

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 厨房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 30

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.3

来自171份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.8
位置
7.9
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (171)
排序:
Yuen K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月26日
酒店設計簡約, 整潔

有個很棒的泳池
7.7
举报此点评
Kati H. 夫妇 Bangladesh, 2015年12月13日
Best hotel in Patong!

Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
10
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
举报此点评
Nattariporn C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2015年12月12日
Asking money for pillow without notification

security guy is nice
4.7
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
举报此点评
Yamunna M. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年12月9日
A little gem

The staff & the rooms
7.3
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
举报此点评
Sorcha M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月7日
Perfect little hotel

Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
9
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
举报此点评
Tracey C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年12月7日
Great Location

Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
9.3
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
举报此点评
Tessa W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年11月26日
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool

the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
举报此点评
Nichakarn N. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2015年11月4日
Good location with value for money

Ambiance, Service
8.3
The room was good, clean and all. Though the shower was a little difficult to control. The shower heas was too high and it was difficult to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. Once you get the right temperature, it will become too hot or too cold in a few second. The place is not suitable for work with no proper table or chair. The TV screen was very small. The location is very out of town. It is near Nai Harn beach and other sight see attraction but you'd still need a car to get there.
举报此点评
Jansuda O. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年10月25日
Awsome resort

Staff , Value , comfort
9.3
Have stayed on Thailand for the last 10 years and rate this resort as one of the best I have stayed st , great staff , great room , swimming pool and location , a real value for money resort
举报此点评
Jean T. 家庭及大龄儿童 France, 2015年8月17日
Alphabeto - short stay- aug 2015

clean and confortable family room. central location in Nai harn town. Very nice swimming pool.
7.7
no issue
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 厨房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03