我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔法贝托度假村 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自101份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.8
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (101)
排序:
Robert L. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年3月30日
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9.3
100% Top Team
Conor C. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年3月13日
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Estonia, 2014年3月9日
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月7日
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9.3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年2月24日
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!
George D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月21日
Very enjoyable

Bed, breakfast and swimming pool
8.3
Apart from small issue of low water pressure in the shower everything was perfect
Neil G. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年2月17日
Got to go here

It all
9.3
100% spot on we will be going here again thank you.........................
Yap S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年2月9日
Quiet Chalet with Friendly staffs

Staffs, service and direct access to pool
6.7
Resort is quiet and a distance away from the beach. There are no interesting shops near the resorts. If we want to shop, we have to drive to Kata or Patong which is an hour drive. Staffs are friendly, attentive and good. Breakfast range is very basic.
Jeraldine L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年2月9日
quiet getaway

quiet, friendly staff, isolated
7.3
It was prefect. relaxing. the only thing is it is isolated and nothing much to do around the town.
Warren N. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年2月9日
Excellent Facilities.

Pool, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of Room
9.7
Couldn't have been better. Room was better than expected. Great access to pool. Friendly staff. Hidden gem. Away from the heavy traffic of other resorts, but close enough to main attractions. Room service was great.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B01