每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔法贝托度假村 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 厨房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自147份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
7.8
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (147)
排序:
Yuen K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月26日
酒店設計簡約, 整潔

有個很棒的泳池
7.7
Andrew C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年6月17日
great place

staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
great stay would return
Clement S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年6月13日
quality

pool, room quality, staff
7.3
The fittings were all of good quality and the room was spacious and nice to be the pool. Like a lot of other resorts they tewend to put in too much chlorine . The shower tended to go hot and cold . Location is pretty good as not far from beach and near a lot of restaurants , spas , etc..
Andrew F. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月15日
Quality Resort

Surroundings, Staff, Location
8.7
Second stay at the Alphabeto. The resort is well maintained, friendly staff. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. Both room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings and a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. The water quality of the pool was very good. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it is a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best.
Mark B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年4月11日
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. 夫妇 Estonia, 2015年3月1日
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9.3
Soraya S. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. 单行旅客 Russia, 2015年2月3日
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年12月24日
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 厨房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6A06