每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔法贝托度假村 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 厨房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自133份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
7.8
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (133)
排序:
Yuen K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月26日
酒店設計簡約, 整潔

有個很棒的泳池
7.7
Soraya S. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年12月24日
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月19日
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9.3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年11月16日
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月12日
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月25日
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月23日
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月26日
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 厨房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施


AS-AGWEB-3B05