每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔法贝托度假村 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施 阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自118份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.8
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (118)
排序:
Yuen K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月26日
酒店設計簡約, 整潔

有個很棒的泳池
7.7
Gabriel L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年11月16日
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月12日
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月25日
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月23日
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月26日
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年5月10日
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年5月3日
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年5月2日
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Ngai K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月28日
Very good!

Clean, Nice foods, Good swimming pool, best price
9.3
Really recommend this hotel if you are going to rent a car in Phuket- the place is a little bit far from the phuket center. Pretty enviornment, nice staff and good design room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 客房阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 设施阿尔法贝托度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B07