每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾塔宿雾酒店 (Alta Cebu Resort)

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, 麦克坦岛, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.1

来自214份点评

其中4份中文点评

性价比
7.1
位置
5.6
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (214)
排序:
Shi J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月12日
位置比较偏僻

性价比还算不错
7.7
网络状态很不错,但是酒店位置有点偏僻,走路距离内没有像样的商店,如果不怕麻烦出大门5分钟就是公路,搭乘吉普很方便便宜的。酒店餐厅味道还可以。
举报此点评
Xin S. 夫妇 China, 2012年11月24日
服务一流的迷人酒店

酒店环境很好,安静,服务很好
10
酒店房间内很干净,酒店整体环境很好,安静,服务很好,离海边近,房间阳台可以抽烟。离市区稍远,适合休闲度假
购物提示: 离宿雾市区的商场较远,附近没有太多吃的。
举报此点评
Siu K. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2012年8月9日
請不要抱有任何期待

請不要抱有任何期待
6
絕對不要點餐裡的PASTA,妳絕對會後悔,吃起來像塑膠一樣,SAUCE也像是用難吃的調理包作出來的。魚類可以試試看,還不錯!餐廳沒有提供牛肉料理。 還有,此飯店"沒有"提供什麼接送服務請不要抱有任何期待!
举报此点评
Hsin J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2013年8月3日
是個商業的地方

服務人員很有熱忱,酒店乾淨早餐是自助式的菜色還蠻特別的
6
雖然飯店餐點不是很好吃,但是步行出飯店不需十分鐘即可看到許多賣烤雞烤肉等小吃攤販,而且烤肉的味道非常棒!酒店泳池戶外設施還蠻不錯的,還有藍球框及藍球可以玩
举报此点评
Hsin J. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年8月3日
適合休閒旅遊的景點,可惜商業化後許多不肖業者會騙錢!

泳池美麗,服務生非常好!早餐很好吃豐盛
5.7
服務生非常熱心與友善,早餐非常多樣化,房間非常乾淨並提供熱水壺及浴衣,這浴衣很舒服!泳池很大很漂亮!按摩泳池也很棒!池畔有個小酒吧有賣酒類及飲料,很方便
举报此点评
Hsien-Wei H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年1月1日
位置不好的旅店

服務態度親切餐廳還不錯
7
地點有點偏僻,很多計程車司機不知道地點 附近走路哪都去不了,沒有私人海灘,跟櫃台叫計程車要三十分鐘 如果要旅遊我建議不要待在馬克丹島 多搭一趟飛機或坐船去其他的小島又便宜又美!!
旅行须知: 也許馬克丹島離機場近,所以常成為旅客第一晚住宿的地方 但島上沒地方好逛東西又貴(跟整個宿霧地區比貴快三倍) 去任何一個海灘都要錢,計程車司機常會用喊價而不是跳錶的
举报此点评
Phil H. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年11月18日
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
举报此点评
Ellarna I. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年10月26日
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7.7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
举报此点评
Laurice C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年10月25日
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
举报此点评
Derek B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年10月9日
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7.3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
举报此点评
显示1-4份点评(共4份)
艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店周边艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 周边景点艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 娱乐设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游乐场艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店周边艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 娱乐设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店周边艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 夜总会艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 花园艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 水疗中心艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 自助餐艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 自助餐艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 宴会厅艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 景观艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店外观艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 水疗中心艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 花园艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 商店艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 周边景点艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 入口艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 健身房艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 游泳池艾塔宿雾酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08