每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 努沙度瓦/南湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 努沙度瓦/南湾 客房数: 130
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.3

来自165份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (165)
排序:
Lee C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月3日
环境不错。

很新,环境不错,价钱实惠。
6.7
很新房间很干净,人不多,但是冷气不冷,开到最冷最大风还是会睡觉睡到满头汗。
Wen-Cheng L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年7月8日

乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
6
我覺得到目前為住都很丕錯 只是早餐可以再多一些 價格方便還算便宜 但沒有燒水的湖子 乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
Glenn B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月11日
noisy

location ,staff ,location
5.7
The first 3 nights were terrible with a large group of people in the pool till around midnight very loud making it impossible for the other guests to sleep and the noise from the pool travels straight up to the guest bedrooms !
Dedy N. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月31日
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

pool, room, ccoridor
7
good, comfort and hommy
Angelina S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月27日
best bang for the buck!

Price, Location, hospitality
6.7
I never travelled alone to bali. For this first time to Bali alone, getting a good budget hotel is a good option. Amaris provides a good option for this if u want to stay within Nusa Dua area. Cheap price, decent rooms, decent breakfast. Overall good value for the money. The only thing is the acoustics of the corridors and rooms, u can really hear noises in the morrning coming from the dining and pool area.
Felix B. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年10月23日
good stay

clean, good stay, comfort
8
Mohammad F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月18日
Value for Money

Staff, Swimming Pool and Room
8
The Room is quite big. Its clean. They have quiet long pool for 3 stars Hotel. Even though its not inside of the Nusa Dua Complex, but its really near. You just can go to Nusa Dua by walk, taxi or bike. You still can enjoy Nusa Dua Complex. Breakfast are so so. I prefer go outside to find traditional food during for breakfast. Overall Its really Value for Money. But I hope they'll change the color outside of the hotel.
Rulianto T. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年9月29日
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Effy S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年9月28日
standart

near to attraction at nusa dua bali
5.7
If you go to nusa dua ,only 1 suggestion.dont do anywhere,stay at your hotel and enjoyed the fasillity
Deborah M. 单行旅客 Brazil, 2014年9月17日
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6.3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A05