每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 努沙杜瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (查看地图)

立即预订!

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 努沙杜瓦 客房数: 130

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自242份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
6.9
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (242)
排序:
Lee C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月3日
环境不错。

很新,环境不错,价钱实惠。
6.7
很新房间很干净,人不多,但是冷气不冷,开到最冷最大风还是会睡觉睡到满头汗。
举报此点评
Wen-Cheng L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年7月8日

乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
6
我覺得到目前為住都很丕錯 只是早餐可以再多一些 價格方便還算便宜 但沒有燒水的湖子 乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
举报此点评
Chun L. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2015年10月21日
給HERBALIFE夥伴,上課會場近的好場所

便宜,清潔,離HERBALIFE上課會場近的好場所
7
剛去感覺還不錯,第三天開始沒毛巾,可能沒給小費吧!!連續好幾間(好幾天)都沒有
举报此点评
Jacky G. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年12月31日
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
举报此点评
Muhammad M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月20日
Bad hotel
3
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
举报此点评
Nelavathi S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月14日
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
举报此点评
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年11月17日
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
举报此点评
Dessi M. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年11月17日
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4.7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
举报此点评
Aurellia F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年11月15日
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7.7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
举报此点评
Niken Y. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年11月12日
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08