每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 努沙度瓦/南湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 努沙度瓦/南湾 客房数: 130
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自198份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.0
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (198)
排序:
Lee C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月3日
环境不错。

很新,环境不错,价钱实惠。
6.7
很新房间很干净,人不多,但是冷气不冷,开到最冷最大风还是会睡觉睡到满头汗。
Wen-Cheng L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年7月8日

乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
6
我覺得到目前為住都很丕錯 只是早餐可以再多一些 價格方便還算便宜 但沒有燒水的湖子 乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
Maria J. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月23日
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

location oke
6
good. only for sleep at night, because we have congress for the whole day
Timotius H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月15日
Good Hotel

Good, nice & cheap hotel
7.3
Shirley T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月9日
A rather ordinary hotel

Staff, pool, room size
6.3
Booked a night's stay at the Amaris Nusa Dua as a personal treat to unwind in the Nusa Dua area, considered the luxurious side of Bali. The pictures in the website do a lot to flatter the actual appearance of the hotel. It's tucked in a somewhat dodgy inner street several meters away from the BNDCC enclave, so when I arrived almost nightfall I reconsidered on exploring outside, as the beach and the Bali Collection was more than walking distance. The hotel itself was just average, nothing special, more of a business hotel. Bed and pillow was a bit hard, TV had about eight English channels, and wi-fi was very spotty. A/C wasn't very cold. The bathroom fixtures were a bit grimy, towels weren't very white. The breakfast buffet was mildly appetizing. I walked to the beach and back because I feel it's not necessary to shell out for a 2-minute taxi ride (they had no free shuttle). The only good thing going for the hotel was the pool, quite clean, and at least had a bit of fun and privacy as no one else was using it. Reception was helpful too.
Santoso -. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年2月27日
the hotel is clean, i feel comfort

room, clean, breakfast
8.3
Enjoy
Chee Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年2月12日
Good hotel at an affordable price

Good place to stay
8.3
Good
Agus A. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年2月6日
Awesome but need an improvement

service was awesome either from the desk also from the staff.
8
I was happy with really good experience, The Amaris is really close to the beach. Just 10 minutes by walking. It gives a good experience to know how good the people of Bali around and the service provided by them and especially the hotel itself. But, the air-condition needs an improvement because it is very slow to cooling down to the set temperature especially around 1 - 3 pm. Taxi driver are very friendly and provided a cheap price with excellent service. Two thumbs up for the hotel and the people around.
Joshua F. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月1日
Awesome Hotel!

Breakfast, wifi, comfort
9.7
We originally booked for one night but we are now on our fourth night here! The breakfast buffet is delicious with a variety of Asian dishes, cereal, fruit platter, juice, toast. An egg station where they cook any type of eggs you ask for! It's great for filling up for the day:) there is a free shuttle bus to hardys market which is pretty cool place- Asian version of Walmart maybe? You need to get a taxi basically everywhere but the average amount we've paid is 30,000 IDR for around Nusa. Aircon works perfectly, wifi is great although you need to log in everytime you want to use it. Tv is great with movie channels. Great staff service as well:) Highlyyy recommend Amaris! You definitely get more than you pay for, that's for sure! Oh! & the pool is awesome too! Clean, very looked after!
Andhi B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年1月29日
Good

Clean, Comfort, Valued
7.7
Comfort to stay

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A01