每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐 巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦 客房数: 130
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自133份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (133)
排序:
Lee C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月3日
环境不错。

很新,环境不错,价钱实惠。
6.7
很新房间很干净,人不多,但是冷气不冷,开到最冷最大风还是会睡觉睡到满头汗。
Wen-Cheng L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年7月8日

乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
6
我覺得到目前為住都很丕錯 只是早餐可以再多一些 價格方便還算便宜 但沒有燒水的湖子 乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
Thi H. 团队游客 Vietnam, 2014年6月28日
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年6月25日
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8.7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
nice

comfort, near, clean
5.7
Hii S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月16日
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5.7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月14日
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8.7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月13日
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7.7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月11日
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7.7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sri Lanka, 2014年6月7日
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C06