每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 努沙杜瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.3

来自257份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (257)
排序:
Lee C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月3日
环境不错。

很新,环境不错,价钱实惠。
6.7
很新房间很干净,人不多,但是冷气不冷,开到最冷最大风还是会睡觉睡到满头汗。
Wen-Cheng L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年7月8日

乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
6
我覺得到目前為住都很丕錯 只是早餐可以再多一些 價格方便還算便宜 但沒有燒水的湖子 乾淨,上網快,適合居住的地方
Chun L. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2015年10月21日
給HERBALIFE夥伴,上課會場近的好場所

便宜,清潔,離HERBALIFE上課會場近的好場所
7
剛去感覺還不錯,第三天開始沒毛巾,可能沒給小費吧!!連續好幾間(好幾天)都沒有
Tee S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2016年4月16日
Clean room. Worth to stay!
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Good bed. Cheap price. Only the toilet water too small. Won't come back again. Can't get a good shower. Luckily only 1 night staying.
Tee S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2016年4月15日
Worth for price. Clean room but shower facility su
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Location is near to the place we go. Only problem is the shower water very small. Not even can have a good shower. Won't come back again.
Alain M. 商务旅客 Cameroon, 2016年3月27日
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nea
5.3
No comment
Gusti A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月19日
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel

Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
5
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.
Mery M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月5日
Smelly pillow and dusty room

Good location to nusa dua convention center
5
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
Heidijanti K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年2月25日
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
5.3
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
Andre C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年2月13日
Broke down aircon

Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
7
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
显示1份点评(共1份)
巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 自助餐巴拿阿玛丽丝酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08