每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 (Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm)

Lietzenburger Street 76, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 接待处 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 入口 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房
库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 95

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.4

来自21份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
8.0
服务
5.9
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
6.1
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (21)
排序:
Justyna K. 商务旅客 Poland, 2013年9月13日
good location

good location
5.7
Friendly staff, good location, small rooms, same breakfast everyday, clean bed sheets
Justyna K. 商务旅客 Poland, 2013年9月12日
good location

good location
5.7
Good location, friendly staff, clean bed sheets, no iron available
Justyna K. 商务旅客 Poland, 2013年9月12日
good location

good location
6.7
The rooms were very small. Same breakfast everyday. Clean bead sheets friendly staff
Peter M. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2013年7月18日
Nice city hotel

Parking, location.
5
Located 1 block from Kdam. Close to the metro station. The rooms where very spartanic. Just 2 beds and a toilet. The breakfast, which was a small buffet, was OK but you had to ask the kitchen to bring more food when something had run out.
Thomas J. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年4月28日
Nice place but expensive (even as a budget hotel)

Staff, clean, area
6.7
Anastasiya F. 单行旅客 Russia, 2012年9月30日
Location +, hotel -

Inexpensive, location, included breakfast
6
So the location is truly great - it's 3 min from Kurfurstendamm, which is a centre of everything - nightlife, shopping, nice strolls, etc. But I'm not sure I can be as optimistic about the hotel itself, as the rooms are really small, the bed was uncomfortable with a tiny pillow. I could hear every step from the door, and the floor was creaking so I know I woke up many people coming back late at night. I was out all day, so as a place just to have a night at that's okay, but it is was not relaxing there. But one good point - breakfast is included, and it's a good buffet
观光/景点提示: If you're looking for a place just to spend a night at - you may consider it, otherwise I wouldn't recommend
Hyo L. 夫妇 South Korea, 2012年7月6日
clean rooms, good locaion for shopping

Close to transport and shopping
6.3
Polite receptionist, gave us a map and circled the different areas on it for us. The room was clean, but there is no airconditioning or safe. The breakfast was small and not worth going to, you can get a better breakfast nearby. I would stay here again if the put safes into the room.
Tarvo M. 商务旅客 Estonia, 2012年7月6日
Amaryl City Hotel

Very good breakfast
6.3
Second time in Amaryl City hotel. And this time only good thing was breakfast, what was really good. The room was tiny and dirty and had a strange smell. The bed sheets were not changed and even the towels were not changed everyday. Also all the carpets in the hotel were very dirty.
Chan C. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年4月23日
Very good price and location

Location and Good price
6.7
A very nice hotel, feel like family, good location and service overall. 3 mins walk from the U-Bahn station. Small but neat room. Very good value with this price
Chan C. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年4月21日
Good location and price

Excellent Price location
6.7
Good location and price. Just 5 min walk from shopping mall. Bus route 100 and 200 nearby can lead you to most sightseeing sites in Berlin. Neat and tidy room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 接待处库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 入口库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔菲尔斯滕阿玛瑞城市酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A06