我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Duxton Hotel Wellington

惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅
惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室
酒店所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 192

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自151份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
9.2
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (151)
排序:
Jin X. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月6日
客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的

客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的
10
the Amra hotel in wellington 是个不错的选择, 客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的, 住的很满意
John M. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年4月14日
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6.7
Quite OK
Deborah G. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年3月30日
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年3月24日
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9.7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月22日
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2014年3月9日
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8.7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年3月2日
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9.7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年3月2日
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8.7
Craig L. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年3月2日
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8.7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.
James W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月30日
Great city centre option

Location, standard of rooms, fantastic breakfast
10
Very comfortable, quiet despite being right in the centre, close to the waterfront and Te Papa museum, endless choices from the very well presented breakfast buffet.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3B01