每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊 惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 192

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自218份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.2
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (218)
排序:
Xu L. 夫妇 China, 2014年6月8日
房间非常舒适, 景色也不错, 就在Tupapa博物馆附近,车就免费停在它的车库,也靠近去南岛的码头

房间非常舒适, 就在Tupapa博物馆附近,车就免费停在它的车库,也靠近去南岛的码头
8.7
房间非常舒适,景色也不错, 就在Tupapa博物馆附近,车就免费停在它的车库,也靠近去南岛的码头 我们还尝试了酒店的餐厅, 还是不错的。 只有WIFI 只给30mins 太短了!
Yichao Y. 单行旅客 China, 2014年6月8日
性价比不高

床挺大的
7.3
这么贵的酒店居然wifi还要收费,不高兴
Dong P. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年5月11日
非常舒适

美味的早餐、舒适的房间、停车很方便!
9.3
感觉非常好!
Jin X. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月6日
客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的

客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的
10
the Amra hotel in wellington 是个不错的选择, 客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的, 住的很满意
Katie C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年2月28日
Great

Room, food, location
10
Awesome. Great value, great food and very friendly staff.
Philip H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年2月26日
Stay in the Club!

Location, service
9.7
As always, staying in a club room at the Amora leads to a city break that ticks all the boxes! Start your day with a small but delicious assortment of breakfast foods, in a private and quiet dining area away from the usual early morning bustle. The waitresses are smiling and attentive, happy to engage in conversation (or not) depending on your mood. Step into your private lift and view Wellington harbour as you descend. After a busy day in the city, return to your peaceful room, catching some courtesy refreshment From the Club Lounge as you pass through. Then, partake of some pre-dinner drinks and canapés, before heading back out for dinner on the waterfront - perfect!
Gilbert A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月15日
Spacious and spotless in a perfect location

Location, service, spotless room
10
I might quibble a little about the 5-star rating given the somewhat dated look of the bathroom but, like the room itself, it was huge and had everything we needed. The bed was crisply made and ultra-comfortable, the provision of robes and toiletries was what one would expect, the location is perfect (Te Papa, Cuba Street, etc., all right there) and the service was unfailingly efficient and friendly (an adapter, an umbrella for a very rainy Wellington night, etc.). As for food, we had only a club sandwich in the bar while waiting for our shuttle to the airport so can't comment beyond that but that was good, too. Only quibbles would be the verrrry slow Internet at times and the dearth of channels on TV (unless one paid for a movie).
Murray J. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月1日
well located hotel

convenient location, helpful staff, quiet room
7.7
Pleasant
Tony M. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2015年1月30日
Bring earplugs

The View, The location, The fridge size.
6.3
Room size is nice and the decor is great...but OH DEAR....the aircon noise is like the sound of inroom continuous roadworks.Wellington was going through a very warm period, the aircon was effective but the noisiest of ANY hotel I have EVER stayed in. It was SO noisy that sleeping would have been impossible with it operating. No opening windows so the room temperature was horrible without the aircon, as I result NO SLEEP....If you need aircon check out the noise level BEFORE you settle into your room.. The Bathroom whilst lovely had a separate shower with a shower head that could not be adjusted, so if you are over 1.5m tall bring a stool to sit on in this shower.
Morrison P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月25日
Great

Size, location, comfort
8.7
Excellent. I would do it again

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 会议室惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 餐厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 惠灵顿 - 行政酒廊


AS-AGWEB-3B07