每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

清平2号酒店 (An Binh 2 Hotel)

130A Ong Ich Khiem Street, 11区-单森公园, 胡志明市, 越南 70000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 酒店外观 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 卫浴间 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 卫浴间 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 卫浴间 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 商务中心 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 大厅 清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 11区-单森公园
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自45份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
6.5
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
5.2
全部点评 (45)
排序:
Qiong L. 团队游客 China, 2014年4月27日
很多蟑螂 蚊子 蚂蚁 被子床单很脏 味道很重 洗澡水是凉的 很混浊 很脏 也很吵 早餐是方便面

虫子加起来可以吵炒一盘菜
10
Ang A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月23日
normal hotel

cheap price
6.3
more english speaking staff, but yet the place is great.
Ba T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年5月25日
terrify staffs ever seems

none of all
2.3
Duc N. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年2月8日
Good for the price

good location, affordable price
6
We stayed at the hotel for two weeks on our vacation. The room is pretty small but ok. The main problem we had was the hot water. It didn't always work especially at night. The Wifi connection is very weak. The staff don't really speak English. Since I speak both Vietnamese and English, it was not an issue for me. However, I saw many foreigners who could not communicate with staffs and I was able to help them. Hopefully, they can get at least one who can speak English. Overall, it wasn't that bad of a hotel. I'll stay again just because the price is affordable and it's close to my relatives.
Chan C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年1月1日
local 'mini' hotel, for budget traveller

location next to dam sen park
4.3
room was quite dated, staff weren't helpful. booked the room as it overlooks the park which has fireworks every nye and vietnamese new year. you can view from the top floor which is dining. overall, it's a budget hotel for locals, not recommended
Chinh N. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2012年10月6日
Cheap price but you get what you pay for

Cheap
5
I booked 1 week stay in this hotel because it was cheap, but that was the only good thing about it. It should be called a motel rather than 2 star hotel. The room was small, has no window. The room & bathroom was not clean, I found the cups in the bathroom very dirty. You only has warm water if you are lucky. The staff was OK, friendly but was not professional.
Keith S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2012年8月17日
Great location but small room

Friendly Receptionist n bell boy . great location
7.3
The hotel is good for solo traveler but is not recommend for couple as the rooms is a bit small compare to another hotel around that area but location is good which you can find local food n souvenir by walking about 5-10 minutes .. Receptionist n bellboy is friendly and able to guide you to the nearer attraction.
Lien N. 夫妇 Vietnam, 2012年6月6日
Its a nomal 2 star hotel at that 250/ night

Room is clean, good airconditioner, they did smile to custumer sometime
7
Its was a good hotel at night, everything from ok to good except the fridge not working, i probly need to plug the power cable. The reception guy did smile to us that make them not look scary anymore ^^, i would come back to this hotel if i travel again in future.
观光/景点提示: Visit damsen is a must if u stay at saigon for a few days, you dont have to line up much to play games in there, after damsen go vinpearl in nha trang, one of the best place in vn for young people lol
Anna Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2012年5月14日
Get what you paid for

Cleanliness
7.3
The hotel is quite clean and you get what you paid for. There are a few things that I don't like and they are: 1. Air-Con needs to be upgraded as it wasn't cool enough 2. I don't like the idea of handing over my passport and room keys to the receptionist to hold until I check-out. 3. No one in the hotel can speak English at all. Luckily we can speak Vietnamese.
Trung V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Canada, 2012年1月4日
Great location but small room

Rate the only thing that we like
4.3
Terrible breakfast, don't have much choices Rooms are small Rooms smell (like sewage smell), we believe smell comes up from the drain pipe in the washroom. Broken windows, couldn't close to cut down the noise and mosquitoes at night. Don't have enough not water for shower in the morning

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

清平2号酒店 胡志明市清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 酒店外观清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 客房清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 卫浴间清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 卫浴间清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 卫浴间清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 商务中心清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 大厅清平2号酒店 胡志明市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B05