每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安那达海滩酒店 (Ananda Beach Hotel)

Jl. Hang Tuah, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (查看地图)

立即预订!

安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩
安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 商店 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 15
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.3

来自37份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
8.2
服务
5.8
环境和清洁度
5.5
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
5.2
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Wang Z. 团队游客 China, 2014年2月5日
前往渡轮码头非常方便

码头酒店,价格便宜公道
8
前往沙努尔,入住这家酒店,便宜又方便。老板可以给你比较实惠的船票。酒店附带的小餐馆也还可以,酒店花园漂亮。不过么,工作人员很忙,有时候总台总是没有人。
举报此点评
Fan L. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2012年8月19日
位置优越小花园迷人, 但老板只想赚钱

great locaton
4.3
优点: 地理位置优越,离码头仅5分钟路程,小花园很漂亮. 缺点: 老板只想赚钱!我们到了之后告知原来定的房间水龙头坏掉, 要求我们加钱升级到有热水的房间. 我们到的时候已经是凌晨一点,实在没力气再跟老板纠缠.无奈之下只能同意.
举报此点评
Chia M. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年8月15日
便宜搭船方便 cheap and location is convenient for boat

便宜在碼頭旁搭船方便 cheap and it is convenient for taking a boat to lembongan island.
7.7
房間還可以沒有吹風機而且有壁虎 (不影響睡眠).民宿有提供船票預訂比外面便宜一些(Public fast boat).早餐可以接受.There is no dryer in the room.The hostel can provide cheaper price for Public fast boat. Breakfast is acceptable.
举报此点评
Craig C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月16日
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7.7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
举报此点评
Chow L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月16日
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7.7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
举报此点评
Ayako D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Japan, 2014年10月12日
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
举报此点评
Chih H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月27日
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8.7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
举报此点评
Loridine C. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月18日
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4.7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
举报此点评
Shane P. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年5月17日
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7.7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
举报此点评
Allison M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月7日
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 商店安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房安那达海滩酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06