每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 (Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa)

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, 市中心, 阿布达比, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 (查看地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar
阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店外观 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 入口 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店外观 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 游泳池 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 娱乐设施 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 健身房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 美容沙龙 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 咖啡店 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅
阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 自助餐 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 行政酒廊
所在区域: 市中心 客房数: 222

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.9

来自141份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.7
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.3
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (141)
排序:
Mohammad N. 夫妇 United Arab Emirates, 2015年8月21日
Rrrr

Rrrr
9.7
举报此点评
David L. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年7月14日
Don't look at other Hotels - This is fandabbydozy!

Facilities, staff, location
10
Fantastic - staff couldn't do enough for us. We shall return!
举报此点评
Martin M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月4日
Perfect

the room, service, location
10
absolutely perfect
举报此点评
Katherine K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年6月12日
Overnight stay

Shower, comfort of bed
7.3
举报此点评
Muna A. 单行旅客 Qatar, 2015年6月5日
Wonderful pool suite good for covered ladies.

Staff are welcoming /welling to serve, pool suite is good option for covered ladies& Kasara lounge
9
Very nice unlike my previous stay this time they took care of me.
举报此点评
Yousef M. 商务旅客 United Arab Emirates, 2015年3月12日
Blessed stay

Room sizes, surroundings and avilability of services
8.7
I enjoyed my time in Mangroves Hotel. The room comfort and the avilability of cafes and restaurants were the main reason
举报此点评
Mohammed A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Arab Emirates, 2015年1月2日
the treatment of the employee rated 0

nothiung
4.7
举报此点评
Carolyn P. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月21日
Great hotel

Beautiful room Friendly helpful staff lovely view
9.3
A beautiful room with a fantastic view with helpful attentive staff
举报此点评
Rupa A. 团队游客 India, 2014年12月4日
Lovely Location

Location, dining options, view
6.7
Nice rooms, and lovely mangrove view. The area was great for a morning walk, and the weather was perfect. The pool is extremely tiny, and the place was pack with kids due to National Day, so that was disappointing. Nice hotel, but not worth the price.
举报此点评
Mark R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
This Hotel has gone down hill

Location & Food
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel twice before when it first opened. This difference in the last two years is stark. The staff are less well trained and attentive, the hotel rooms are not that clean, we had to move rooms as the one we were given (none smoking) had a smell like someone had died while chain smoking. It took an hour to move us to the next room and the hotel was not full, making us late for our dinner. When we go to the new room we found out our luggage had been left in the hallway for the previous hour unattended (luckily nothing was missing). When we got in to the new room the showers mixer tap was broken and was never fixed for our entire stay. For breakfast, our attendant would not let us order cooked breakfast although the next table with a different waiter could! We also received tea poured from a coffee flask, which tasted of coffee! When we asked for a fresh teapot we were told you couldn't get one, yet the table next to us had a tea pot on their table! Dinner on the other hand at the Thai restaurant was very very good and we would go back only to have dinner there. On the whole not a good experience and not one I would ever have expected from an Anantara.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店外观阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 入口阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店外观阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 游泳池阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 娱乐设施阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 健身房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 美容沙龙阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 咖啡店阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 自助餐阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 行政酒廊阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A07