每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 (Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa)

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, 市中心, 阿布达比, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 (查看地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar
阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 游泳池 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 娱乐设施 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 健身房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 美容沙龙 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 咖啡店 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 自助餐
阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房 阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房
所在区域: 市中心 客房数: 222

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.9

来自158份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.7
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (158)
排序:
Maria R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月4日
Perfect for a romantic getaway

Ambiance, food, gorgeous rooms
9.7
The hotel is stunning. As soon as you enter the place you are greeted by hotel staff, running through the amenities and available activities. While checking in we were served with dates, date juice, and a cool towel (nice touch). Once settled in the room, housekeeping knocked to check if there was anything else we needed. We checked into a Deluxe Balcony (mangroves view) room and it was gorgeous! Everything was clean, the food was great and so were the staff. The view of the mangroves from the balcony was breathtaking; overlooking the skyline of Abu Dhabi. Will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend to friends and relatives. We dined at Ingredients and food was superb.
举报此点评
Sultan A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Arab Emirates, 2015年12月22日
very small car park ..only one door for the hotel

staff...place...view
7.3
it si good but ..they have tiny (small ) car park...only one door to enter or exit the hotel ..you have to walk if your room it is in the end the hotel like mine.
举报此点评
Ahoud A. 单行旅客 United Arab Emirates, 2015年12月2日
5/5

all
8.7
举报此点评
Aziza K. 夫妇 South Africa, 2015年11月27日
Superb stay

Loved the comfort level of the room and the luxurious amenities
10
It was great! Well worth the price you pay
举报此点评
Hesham M. 商务旅客 Egypt, 2015年11月22日
Marvelous

The room and facilities and dining
10
举报此点评
Sheila S. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年10月28日
Our 3 day stay

Cleanliness, concierge and facilities
9
举报此点评
Loulua A. 团队游客 United Arab Emirates, 2015年10月23日
Amazing experiance

Comfirtable bed, great atmospher, fantastic service
10
Great stay i cant explain how nice it was you must try , staff are amazing and always helping
举报此点评
Heather S. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年10月21日
Great place

Location, beautiful rooms
9.3
I thoroughly enjoy staying here. It's first class, the rooms are gorgeous and it is central. I particularly like the soaps and the slippers! Very accommodating right by the mangroves.
举报此点评
Abdullah A. 夫妇 Kuwait, 2015年10月13日
Relax and Comfort

Food, Big rooms and activties
9.3
pleasant stay nice food great hotel
举报此点评
Lucia L. 单行旅客 Slovakia, 2015年9月9日
one of the best hotel, I have stayed in Abu Dhabi.

Swimming pool, staff very polite, clean room
9.7
I will recommend this hotel to every one who likes quality.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 游泳池阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 娱乐设施阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 健身房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 美容沙龙阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 咖啡店阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 水疗中心阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店内饰阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 自助餐阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 卫浴间阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 客房阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 酒店外观阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 入口阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅阿南塔拉东方红树林水疗酒店 阿布达比 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03