我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 (Ananyana Beach Resort)

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, 邦劳岛多尔霍海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅
阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 大厅 阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 大厅
酒店所在区域: 邦劳岛多尔霍海滩 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

8.1

来自55份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
7.7
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (55)
排序:
Junbiao L. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月19日
酒店相当的原始风情

美食与客户服务还不错
8.7
酒店其实比较隔绝那种,客房里没有wifi,没有电视,仅咖啡吧位置有。房间是木质结构,有很多缝,傍晚风吹进来,挺没安全感的,特别是在一楼,但是很有可能是因为住不习惯,酒店的安全措施还是挺好的。追求的也是一种返璞归真的度假体验。提供的沐浴用品都是用木质的小盒装的。反正可以住个一晚把,多了肯定受不了,餐厅食物还行。
Minshu H. 夫妇 China, 2012年1月27日
沙滩不错客房不行

沙滩
6
酒店还是很热情的,刚进门的时候非常漂亮,沙滩还是不错的,不过客房实在是不怎么样,房间没有电视,牙刷,牙膏,无线网络,厕所的热水不热,卫生做的很一般,无线只有酒店的餐厅有,而且速度还很慢,游泳池很小很小,不过餐厅的东西还是很好吃的,离ALONA沙滩好远,在酒店玩可以,出去很不方便,酒店业没有免费的车送你出去,再去的话我是不会选择去了。。。。感觉贵了
餐饮提示: 有个芒果牛奶什么的很好吃~!~
Yan C. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年1月30日
環境雅緻但設施遜色

環境美麗酒店小但雅緻
6
酒店的服務生很親切,酒店擁有很大的沙灘環境雅緻和安靜。酒店內還有專業的潛水設施和小艇可供出海潛水。酒店主要是歐洲客人所以收費相對比較偏貴,而且周圍沒有其他酒店和餐廳只能在酒店內消費,菜餚非常一般又價格貴有些不值。酒店房間內的設施陳舊,相對4 星酒店的價錢只享受2 星級的設施不太值得。
Marine S. 夫妇 France, 2014年2月4日
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月30日
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. 夫妇 France, 2013年8月5日
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年6月27日
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9.7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年6月17日
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9.3
Guillaume L. 夫妇 France, 2013年6月15日
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8.3
Bjoern K. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年6月15日
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 大厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 大厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 体育活动设施阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 景观阿娜亚娜海滨度假酒店 薄荷岛 - 体育活动设施


AS-AGWEB-3C03