每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安达曼海滨度假村 (Andaman Seaside Resort)

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, 邦陶, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 入口 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 入口 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 入口 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅
安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 自助餐 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅
所在区域: 邦陶 客房数: 32
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.3

来自137份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.8
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (137)
排序:
Yang H. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月22日
方便,离机场很近

离机场很近的一间酒店,凌晨2点多,提供免费送机服务,不错!
7
Atchara C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2015年6月17日
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2.3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Clifford G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年5月16日
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9.7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Monica A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Colombia, 2015年4月6日
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7.3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Ilmar M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Estonia, 2015年3月17日
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Douglas M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月9日
a reasonable place to stay

the room, location , breakfast
6.7
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Shin Y. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年10月1日
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6.7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Anurag P. 夫妇 India, 2014年7月26日
Good Staff, comfortable stay

food, staff and rooms
9.7
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Joslyn N. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年5月16日
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月17日
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

住客点评 - 安达曼海滨度假村, 普吉岛

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6B06