每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安达曼海滨度假村 (Andaman Seaside Resort)

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, 邦陶, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (查看地图)

立即预订!

安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房
安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房
所在区域: 邦陶 客房数: 32

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自145份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.8
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (145)
排序:
Yang H. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月22日
方便,离机场很近

离机场很近的一间酒店,凌晨2点多,提供免费送机服务,不错!
7
举报此点评
Matthew B. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年11月22日
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9.7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
举报此点评
Jack N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Belgium, 2015年11月12日
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9.3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
举报此点评
Mark T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年10月25日
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8.7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
举报此点评
Dennis H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年10月17日
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8.3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
举报此点评
Younes A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Denmark, 2015年7月23日
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
举报此点评
Yeoh C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年7月19日
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5.7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
举报此点评
Atchara C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2015年6月17日
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2.3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
举报此点评
Clifford G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年5月16日
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9.7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
举报此点评
Monica A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Colombia, 2015年4月6日
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7.3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 花园安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 商店安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 自助餐安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店周边安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08