每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安达曼海滨度假村 (Andaman Seaside Resort)

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, 邦邵族/拉古纳, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 套房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台
安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 邦邵族/拉古纳 客房数: 32
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自121份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.8
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (121)
排序:
Yang H. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月22日
方便,离机场很近

离机场很近的一间酒店,凌晨2点多,提供免费送机服务,不错!
7
Joslyn N. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年5月16日
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Daniel S. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年4月9日
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9.3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2013年10月18日
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6.3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年8月18日
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4.3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Czech Republic, 2013年7月14日
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7.7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年6月24日
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4.3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2013年6月9日
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7.7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年5月31日
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8
Balakrishnan N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2013年5月25日
It was fun with family. Kids enjoyed stay in Phuke

Reasonable rate, large rooms, and quiet surroundings..
6
Ok, can improve on breakfast and not repetitive, also the toilets need more ventilation at least exhaust fan will do...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 套房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 客房安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 大厅安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 沙滩安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 入口安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池安达曼海滨度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池

住客点评 - 安达曼海滨度假村, 普吉岛

AS-AGWEB-3B02