每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林英格兰酒店 (Angleterre Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstreet 30/31, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 10969 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 克罗伊茨贝格 客房数: 155
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自63份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.6
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (63)
排序:
Chui H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月27日
旅程中最滿意的酒店

酒店好靚,方便,有單車租
9.3
Richard H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年12月30日
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9.7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. 夫妇 Russia, 2014年12月21日
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8.3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年10月26日
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月8日
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9.3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年6月23日
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7.7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年12月26日
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月3日
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8.7
Rustam M. 单行旅客 Tajikistan, 2013年4月6日
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7.7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. 夫妇 Canada, 2012年11月28日
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
酒店功能提示: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林英格兰酒店 柏林柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08