每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林英格兰酒店 (Angleterre Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstreet 30/31, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 10969 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 克罗伊茨贝格 客房数: 155
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自77份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.7
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (77)
排序:
Chui H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月27日
旅程中最滿意的酒店

酒店好靚,方便,有單車租
9.3
举报此点评
Joanne Y. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月28日
Near tourist hotspots. Comfortable. Clean.

Clean. Near hotspots. Has bike rental.
9
Very comfortable. Lived the bike rental from hotel.
举报此点评
Yau H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2015年6月14日
fantastic

clean, comfortable, good location
8.7
good location near metro station, comfortable and clean room
举报此点评
Simon W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年6月5日
Excellent location

Location, next to underground, friendly staff.
8.3
Great location, next to underground, friendly staff.
举报此点评
Michael C. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年5月10日
Great location and great price

location, room, big bed :-)
9
Very very nice stay - the bathroom did have a funny smell tho..
举报此点评
Richard H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年12月30日
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9.7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
举报此点评
Andrey A. 夫妇 Russia, 2014年12月21日
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8.3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
举报此点评
Yi H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年10月26日
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
举报此点评
William S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月8日
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9.3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
举报此点评
Karl F. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年6月23日
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7.7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林英格兰酒店 柏林柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A07