每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林英格兰酒店 (Angleterre Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstreet 30/31, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 10969 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 克罗伊茨贝格 客房数: 155
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自59份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.6
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (59)
排序:
Chui H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月27日
旅程中最滿意的酒店

酒店好靚,方便,有單車租
9.3
William S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月8日
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9.3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年6月23日
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7.7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年12月26日
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月3日
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8.7
Rustam M. 单行旅客 Tajikistan, 2013年4月6日
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7.7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. 夫妇 Canada, 2012年11月28日
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
酒店功能提示: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年9月30日
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8.7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年9月30日
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9.3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
餐饮提示: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年5月19日
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
观光/景点提示: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林英格兰酒店 柏林柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C06