每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林英格兰酒店 (Angleterre Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstreet 30/31, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 10969

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.1

来自96份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.7
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (96)
排序:
Chui H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月27日
旅程中最滿意的酒店

酒店好靚,方便,有單車租
9.3
举报此点评
Karina G. 夫妇 Canada, 2016年5月2日
Angleterre Berlin
5.3
Clean and great location . A bit dark Amd not as big as appears in photos but still comfortable.
举报此点评
Cullan R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年2月28日
Definitely going to stay here again!
6.7
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.
举报此点评
Liliana B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年2月25日
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value

Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
8
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!
举报此点评
Elad P. 商务旅客 Israel, 2016年2月18日
H
6.3
H
举报此点评
Francisco J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月2日
A bit pricey but still very good
6.7
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.
举报此点评
Brian L. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年12月19日
Highly recommended

Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
9.7
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!
举报此点评
Tang H. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年10月22日
Great hotel at prime location

Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
8.3
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.
举报此点评
Michael C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2015年9月4日
room is spacious

location location location
8
perfect
举报此点评
Maria H. 夫妇 Brazil, 2015年8月30日
Disappointment with Berlin Angleterre

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6
It wasn't a pleasant one. Unfriendly staff, touristic brochure information close to zero, location in a dark point of the street, small and dark room, old and small bath towels, warn out bed sheets and duvet!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
柏林英格兰酒店 柏林柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林英格兰酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02