每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安妮别墅 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 周边景点 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房
安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 14
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自47份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (47)
排序:
Wenyan J. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月26日
富有当地风情,交通便利的住宿选择

热情周到体贴交通便利
8
很好 不错的选择 :虽然只有一晚上过渡 住下来很放松 充分的休息 步行到周边景点:乌布皇宫、集市、博物馆等,轻松惬意。
Chian H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月8日
Great choice!!!

Location, staff & environment
9
We chose to stay at Ani's Villas as we planned to visit Campuhan ridge. It is just located at the end of the ridge walk and opposite an Ubud major temple Pura Gunung Lebah, hence all the time you get to enjoy seeing the beautiful constructed temple. The hotel is strategically located at the junction of Jalan Ubud Raya (Ubud Center) and Jalan Campuhan Raya (a lot of nice restaurant here) hence no matter where you go it is always walking distance only. The staff are polite and helpful. Although they start serving breakfast from 8-10am, but they agree to serve us early breakfast on 7am (imagine how early the chef has to come to work) on the checkout day. As Ani's Villas is built on a slope beside the Ubud & Campuhan rivers, it is very much green in environment. Even it is just next to the main road but you get to enjoy very quiet stay at Ani's Villas. It happened once that we saw an insect in our room, but it is understandable as the hotel is surrounded by so many trees. But do not worry about your sleep as they provide mosquito net on the bed.
Bill B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月2日
Location, location, location

Did I say location? Opposite the Campuhan Temple, short walk to the Campuhan Ridge path, 15 minutes walk to Ubud centre
8.3
Not for the mobility impaired, but otherwise tremendous value for money. Not a resort or hotel, but everything needed, including basic but delicious light breakfast. Make sure to do the Campuhan Ridge path - it will make your visit worthwhile on its own.
Alexandra M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年8月26日
Location, Views and Staff are Great!

Loved the location - a 3-minute walk to the main area of shops but nestled in a really beautiful area over the river with stunning jungle views. The villa was gorgeous and staff were the very best!
9
Loved it all. Anything you need is within a 5 minute walk and a walk all the way across to the other side of town only took about 30 minutes. The villa had great views and wonderful outdoor space. Breakfast was very yummy. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and fun. The pool is also beautiful. No complaints at all!
Kaya H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月30日
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年7月9日
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8.7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月29日
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8.7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年6月25日
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8.3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月12日
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8.3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月1日
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9.7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安妮别墅 巴厘岛安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 周边景点安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C08