每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安妮别墅 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.6

来自88份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.8
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Wenyan J. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月26日
富有当地风情,交通便利的住宿选择

热情周到体贴交通便利
8
很好 不错的选择 :虽然只有一晚上过渡 住下来很放松 充分的休息 步行到周边景点:乌布皇宫、集市、博物馆等,轻松惬意。
举报此点评
Emma C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月31日
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
举报此点评
Joanna S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月25日
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
举报此点评
John C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2016年1月16日
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
举报此点评
Cameron M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2016年1月7日
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
举报此点评
Rebecca B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2016年1月7日
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
举报此点评
Lonneke J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Netherlands, 2015年12月28日
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4.3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
举报此点评
Rene J. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年12月21日
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
举报此点评
Carmen V. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年12月2日
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
举报此点评
Eng W. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年10月26日
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
安妮别墅 巴厘岛安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 入口安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 接待处安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02