我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安妮别墅 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 周边景点 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房
安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 14
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自41份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.1
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (41)
排序:
Wenyan J. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月26日
富有当地风情,交通便利的住宿选择

热情周到体贴交通便利
8
很好 不错的选择 :虽然只有一晚上过渡 住下来很放松 充分的休息 步行到周边景点:乌布皇宫、集市、博物馆等,轻松惬意。
Catherine L. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月29日
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8.7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年6月25日
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8.3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月12日
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8.3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年6月1日
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9.7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. 单行旅客 France, 2014年5月2日
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5.3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2014年3月14日
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2014年1月21日
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月16日
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5.3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Fabio M. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2013年6月23日
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安妮别墅 巴厘岛安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 周边景点安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3B03