每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安妮别墅 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (查看地图)

立即预订!

安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 入口 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 接待处 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施
所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 14
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.6

来自75份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.6
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (75)
排序:
Wenyan J. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月26日
富有当地风情,交通便利的住宿选择

热情周到体贴交通便利
8
很好 不错的选择 :虽然只有一晚上过渡 住下来很放松 充分的休息 步行到周边景点:乌布皇宫、集市、博物馆等,轻松惬意。
举报此点评
Kelly B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年8月16日
Solo female traveler

Location, friendly staff, clean
9
Great location, breakfast is good, staff is very friendly and helpful, very nice pool, my only downside was the shower was basically on top of the toilet.
举报此点评
Andrew W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年8月8日
Nice place

The location, the the pool, the view.
8
举报此点评
Siaw W. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年5月8日
Comfort Stay

Food, Room, Pool
8.7
We stayed 3D2N in Ani's Villas. We got the room with nice pool view. Overall is good, the only thing we dislike is no hangers provided in the room. Pros & Cons:- Noted that it is not buffet style breakfast. Each person can only order a breakfast set (a main dish with a drink). About 6 choices for breakfast, we satisfied with the food served anyway. Limited options for TV programme. WiFi connection in cafe is fast; the room is still acceptable. No car park provided, if you self-driving, it would be a problem for you to park your car. It is about 10 to 15 mins walk to Naughty Nuri's Warung and Bintang Supermarket.
举报此点评
Anthony D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年12月30日
Thanks for making our stay so memorable!

comfort of the room, breakfast, pool ;)
9.7
Had a great time, staffs were helpful, quality of food served during breakfast was good, the rooms were really nice, clean bed + towel, etc Only thing is that it is kinda far from central Ubud and the steps to your villa can be tiring. Not suitable for senior citizens or people with physical disabilities.
举报此点评
Niranya L. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年12月29日
Awesome staff

Staff, cleanliness and great outlook worth the small amount
9
Awesome, relaxing and tranquil setting. Beautiful staff
举报此点评
Mohd N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年12月10日
good for money

quite, near to town, riverside
7.3
Good,but do not expect to much on this villa. The villas too old and the pool not clean. But the staff very friendly
举报此点评
Veti D. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年11月19日
Rustic room with a holy river view

Location, the air, price (very cheap)
5
Well, its a pleasant surprise to find that your place to stay is right smack across Murni Warung, Bridges Restaurant, Antonio Blanco Museum, Rondji Restaurant and over looking the biggest temple in Ubud. The view is definitely a cure for the sore eye. Champuhan river provides that. Although because its a sacret river, do be mindful of people bathing with the water, naked, at the river banks. The breakfast menu is a world away from the good food across the street. So you might want to pack a doggy bag back to your room. The serve it pretty late also which is at 8.30. There's no parking area accept for motorcycles and if you have a car with you, you'll be parking at The Bridges's lot. The wifi connection is pretty weak. Also your standard mobile reception. But its enough except you need to work and upload / downloading a large file. The way to the rooms is using stairs which is outdoor and made of concrete covers is moss, so do be careful walking after it rains. The room is pretty standard. No fancy decor. Not so small. And there's a patio. If you are young enough, don't have a vehicle and uses the room for standard activity such as sleeping and bathing, this place will do.
举报此点评
Mark H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年11月3日
Charming little place by the river

location, weather & service
7.7
The room itself was comfortable and basic. I love that it's surrounded by lots of green and the best part yet is it's located next to a river. Across this river was a temple. It was a sight to behold! Just beautiful. Having said that, we were lucky that there were no rituals running late into the night while we were there. Breakfast was simple but substantial. Stick to the western fare if you're not particularly adventurous. A couple of things that could be improved, The shower can be a little more sensible. There wasn't a dedicated area to separate the shower area from the wc and sink so when you shower the entire bathroom gets wet. This is not ideal. Another thing was the swimming pool. The water was probably a little dirty and "old" perhaps too much chlorine too. It stung our eyes real bad. Luckily there is so much to do around the area. Location wise, Ani's villa is fantastic, its within walking distance to plenty of great restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this place if you're on a budget and just want a bed to sleep in. I would come back if there weren't so many other great places to stay in Bali!
举报此点评
Kamin M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月29日
Great value in a beautiful setting

The setting, the pool and the price
9
It was wonderful although the bathroom had no window and no way of ariring so stank of damp and sewers after a shower for nearly a whole day and stayed quite wet. There was also a cockroach living in there which put me off! Opposite there is a school and the kids make a lot of noise when they arrive at 7am. The setting is absolutely wonderful as is the pool but if there are a couple of families in the larger rooms, then you can forget getting anywhere near the few sun loungers they had there. The staff were sweet and the breakfast was great although occasionally the watermelon was going off a bit! Not many of them spoke English which was a bit difficult, but they were particularly good with the kids! I enjoyed staying there, mostly for the setting and the great value for money. Also it was a very short walk into Ubud centre.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安妮别墅 巴厘岛安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 入口安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 接待处安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 体育活动设施


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B03