每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

安妮别墅 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 周边景点 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台
安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 乌布 客房数: 14
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自58份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (58)
排序:
Wenyan J. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月26日
富有当地风情,交通便利的住宿选择

热情周到体贴交通便利
8
很好 不错的选择 :虽然只有一晚上过渡 住下来很放松 充分的休息 步行到周边景点:乌布皇宫、集市、博物馆等,轻松惬意。
Brendan K. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月22日
Very small room

polite wait staff
3.3
Would not recommend this hotel, right next door to large temple with lots of ceremonies, some ending at 2am. Bathroom very small and dirty, mould on tiles, soap scum on walls of bathroom. Rooms face East & with very thin curtains the morning sun blasts in. Decent sized pool but with no steps to get in or out of. Better value elsewhere.
Bill T. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年10月5日
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4.3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年10月5日
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9.3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年10月5日
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8.3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,
John P. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月17日
Great Location No Connection

The view was gorgeous, the staff friendly
8.7
It was a nice low-cost option for Ubud. It promised wifi in the rooms, but neither we nor our neighbors could connect except in rare circumstances. The room was very simple, simpler than it looked in the photos online. The bathroom was nothing to write home about. Breakfast was great and the location worked great.
Jocelyn M. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年9月17日
fabulous, well located, beautiful villa

location, villa and friendliness of staff
10
perfect, i would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone
Samuel S. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年9月15日
Pleasant and quiet stay

Great view and pool, nice rooms
8.7
Mohammad A. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年9月14日
love the traditional feel and the nature too!

nature (at the river), traditional theme, location
7.3
Everything was alright, though the place felt a bit tacky at first (especially the kitchen double bed room), but I soon got used to it :D Reception's command of language was not at all good and usually some replacement that knows nothing haha.
Chian H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月8日
Great choice!!!

Location, staff & environment
9
We chose to stay at Ani's Villas as we planned to visit Campuhan ridge. It is just located at the end of the ridge walk and opposite an Ubud major temple Pura Gunung Lebah, hence all the time you get to enjoy seeing the beautiful constructed temple. The hotel is strategically located at the junction of Jalan Ubud Raya (Ubud Center) and Jalan Campuhan Raya (a lot of nice restaurant here) hence no matter where you go it is always walking distance only. The staff are polite and helpful. Although they start serving breakfast from 8-10am, but they agree to serve us early breakfast on 7am (imagine how early the chef has to come to work) on the checkout day. As Ani's Villas is built on a slope beside the Ubud & Campuhan rivers, it is very much green in environment. Even it is just next to the main road but you get to enjoy very quiet stay at Ani's Villas. It happened once that we saw an insect in our room, but it is understandable as the hotel is surrounded by so many trees. But do not worry about your sleep as they provide mosquito net on the bed.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

安妮别墅 巴厘岛安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 周边景点安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台安妮别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C04