每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 (Anisabel Suites)

88 FS Dizon Road, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 花园 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自35份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.3
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Jennifer R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月26日
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年4月30日
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9.7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2013年12月20日
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7.3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年4月17日
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年4月12日
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3.3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年4月10日
good location

clean.kind.location
8.7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月20日
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年3月10日
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年3月8日
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8.3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年2月20日
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4.3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
旅行须知: avoid this hotel!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 花园阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08