每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 (Anisabel Suites)

88 FS Dizon Road, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房
阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自40份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.2
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Todd F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月2日
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8.3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
举报此点评
Lilyme O. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月5日
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
举报此点评
Bjorn H. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月23日
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9.3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
举报此点评
Jennifer R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月26日
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
举报此点评
Khen M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年4月30日
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9.7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
举报此点评
Frederic J. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2013年12月20日
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7.3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
举报此点评
Sebastian S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年4月17日
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
举报此点评
Marinell Z. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年4月12日
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3.3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
举报此点评
Min T. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年4月10日
good location

clean.kind.location
8.7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
举报此点评
Cheng C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月20日
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 接待处阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 接待处阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿尼萨贝尔套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08