每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

红掌酒店 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 花园 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点
红掌酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 景观 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 设施 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 入口 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自86份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
5.9
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
6.6
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (86)
排序:
Yao Y. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月4日
Anthurium Inn

房间一般、提供叫车服务、服务员较热情、位置很难找;
4
Liao X. 团队游客 China, 2014年2月2日
转机过渡

服务服务服务
10
酒店位置离机场比较远不止2公里,可能5公里了,转机住一下可以其它还是不要去住了,老板态度很好所以给10分,太偏位置房间太小,价格便宜
Wenlu C. 夫妇 China, 2014年1月5日
工作人员很好

工作人员很好
9.7
感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。
Zeng J. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月19日
小但还行

有车去机场,也不贵
6.7
去那还是要找找,司机都问了三次路人。那小了点,都还是可以住的,只是过渡一下时间去机场的话就选它吧
Kin S. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月10日
無論何時前往機場都會替您安排車輛送機(費用超便宜)

1. 約15分鐘車程就到機場 , 2. 工作人員非常友善 , 3. 如果是乘早上機的話 , 晚上只在這裏稍稍休息一下亦算不錯,
6.7
超便宜 ,工作人員非常友善 ,如果只是因搭早機而入住的話, 就因應時間入住就好了, 不要太早入酒店,因旅館附近似是鄉郊, 無甚麼觀光的地方.
Yao-Chun P. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年4月7日
簡單一晚!!便宜就是了

服務人員很親切.入住快速.退房也快速
6.3
沒有很明顯的飯店招牌..所以要仔細看!! 房間很小就算了..房間燈和浴室燈還是同一盞燈... 廁所超級小"馬桶上方就是蓮蓬頭"加上沒有任何架子讓你放衣服或是毛巾 反正就是便宜囉!!!只是睡一晚!!
Gay A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月20日
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8.7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Russell G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月14日
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5.7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月13日
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5.3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Greg B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月19日
Nothing good here

nothing
2.7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

红掌酒店 宿雾红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰红掌酒店 宿雾 - 花园红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰红掌酒店 宿雾 - 接待处红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点红掌酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点红掌酒店 宿雾 - 接待处红掌酒店 宿雾 - 景观红掌酒店 宿雾 - 设施红掌酒店 宿雾 - 入口红掌酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点

住客点评 - 红掌酒店, 宿雾

AS-AGWEB-3C08