我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

红掌酒店 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 花园 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台
红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 红掌酒店 宿雾 - 大厅
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自60份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
6.2
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (60)
排序:
Yao Y. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月4日
Anthurium Inn

房间一般、提供叫车服务、服务员较热情、位置很难找;
4
Liao X. 团队游客 China, 2014年2月2日
转机过渡

服务服务服务
10
酒店位置离机场比较远不止2公里,可能5公里了,转机住一下可以其它还是不要去住了,老板态度很好所以给10分,太偏位置房间太小,价格便宜
Wenlu C. 夫妇 China, 2014年1月5日
工作人员很好

工作人员很好
9.7
感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。感觉不错。
Kin S. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月10日
無論何時前往機場都會替您安排車輛送機(費用超便宜)

1. 約15分鐘車程就到機場 , 2. 工作人員非常友善 , 3. 如果是乘早上機的話 , 晚上只在這裏稍稍休息一下亦算不錯,
6.7
超便宜 ,工作人員非常友善 ,如果只是因搭早機而入住的話, 就因應時間入住就好了, 不要太早入酒店,因旅館附近似是鄉郊, 無甚麼觀光的地方.
Yao-Chun P. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年4月7日
簡單一晚!!便宜就是了

服務人員很親切.入住快速.退房也快速
6.3
沒有很明顯的飯店招牌..所以要仔細看!! 房間很小就算了..房間燈和浴室燈還是同一盞燈... 廁所超級小"馬桶上方就是蓮蓬頭"加上沒有任何架子讓你放衣服或是毛巾 反正就是便宜囉!!!只是睡一晚!!
Claude M. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年4月6日
Good value and friendly stuff

Helpful owner, good price, roof deck
8.3
We just had to spend two nights in Cebu getting the connection flight. So we looked in Agoda for hotel for reasonable price which is between the airport and the city. So we found this one. The doubts we had as we booked did not came true. We were possitively supprised. It was better than we thought what we would get. OK, the location is not for staying because there is nothing but for sleep we really can recommend. Helpful staff, room OK, drinks reasonable,the hotel airport shuttle very good, roof terrace with wide view, air condition better as we needed, safe box available.
Alfred S. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2014年3月21日
small rooms, kind staff

price. friendly staff, clean
8.3
Anthurium Inn is a little hotel behind the airport and not easy to find for the taxi drivers. The rooms are very small but okay for the price. In my room the aircon was brainless fixed, just over the little table/desk exact in front of the face. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the airport transfer for 95 PHP is cheap, a taxi ask 300 PHP plus. No Shopping around only a little market. But at all for price I would go back again.
Bethel S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月19日
when travelling in a budget, its the place to stay

the staff were really nice,the owner was helpful and the location is great
7
All in all it was a decent stay.the staff were really nice.the rooms were quite small but clean.
Adam D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月26日
Brief

Close to airport
6.7
It was ok my partner stayed there and she was a little shocked about the lack of security there was in your room. There was no hot water in the room there was a hot water heater but it did nit work but this is pretty standard for the economy rooms
Robin L. 夫妇 South Africa, 2014年1月30日
Clean comfortable and cheap shuttle to the airport

Shuttle, staff and hammocks
8
Enjoyed our overnight stay here before flying out the next morning. Room was simple and clean, breakfast was good, shuttle was only P95 (for both of us) to the airport. Owner was very friendly and provided lots of helpful information about the area etc Walked down to local market for dinner of fruit and bread, ate on the roof top of Anthurium; with decent wifi, a hammock and a great view of the airport and surrounds. The inn was a nightmare to find as the TWO taxis we tried had no idea how to get there despite the map we provided! The owner says tell the taxi to head for Bigfoot (a big white building on the main road) on the Mactan highway road that goes around the back of the airport, turn right onto the first biggish road after Bigfoot and anthurium is just a little way along that road.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

红掌酒店 宿雾红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房红掌酒店 宿雾 - 客房红掌酒店 宿雾 - 大厅红掌酒店 宿雾 - 大厅红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰红掌酒店 宿雾 - 花园红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台红掌酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店红掌酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰红掌酒店 宿雾 - 大厅

住客点评 - 红掌酒店, 宿雾

AS-AGWEB-3B02