每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 景观 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 景观 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 景观 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观
Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房 Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 艾湄湾 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自13份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
7.8
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Julie P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月10日
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7.7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. 单行旅客 Austria, 2014年6月1日
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8.3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月24日
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年10月7日
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8.7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. 夫妇 Brazil, 2013年3月27日
Good

Staff Pool View
8.7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年12月4日
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
观光/景点提示: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic
Rana L. 夫妇 Japan, 2012年10月31日
Nice villa with great staff

Pool, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8.7
We had a nice stay at this villa. We arrived on a motorbike with a flat tire, and they immediately had a mechanic come and fix it for free. The room was spacious with strong aircon. The bathroom was partly outdoor and was fitted with a shower and tub. There was a pool outside of our room, which was great. The only thing is that there was no proper safe to leave our valuables (there was a cabinet with broken locks). The breakfast was included and consisted of yummy banana pancakes. Skip the milk in your tea as it was sour. They were helpful with organizing excursions to the Gilli Islands.
Marleen V. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2012年9月11日
Wonderfull place with tropical feeling!

Nice pool, fantastic view, friendly and helpfull staff, great room
8.3
our stay at anugerah villas was great; we heard about this place through other travellers who were very excited. and so where we! we got great rooms with a view at the pool and ocean, with our own terrace. the pancakebreakfast was great and could be served at the pool. the staff was really friendly and tried to help when necessary. their english could be better, but it was gpod enough for us! a real recommendation for travellers who are lookimg for a wonderfull place in quiet amed.
旅行须知: Check transport prices at different guesthouses, bevause prices seem to differ quit a lot.
Jaemin H. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年2月20日
2층 테라스에서 바다를 바라보며 여유를 즐길 수 있음

조용함, 바다가 보이는 전망
7.3
숙박시설 자체는 같은 가격의 발리 다른 호텔과 비슷한 수준입니다. 하지만 만약 앞쪽 건물의 2층 객실을 얻을 수 있다면 다른 호텔의 몇 배는 되는 더 좋은 경험을 할 수 있습니다. 바로 수평선이 보이는 바다를 하루 종일 볼 수 있다는 것인데요. 비록 앞에 전깃줄이 조금 마음에 걸리긴 하지만 2층 테라스에 앉아 책을 보며 바다를 보고 있으면 한국에선 느낄 수 없는 평온함과 조용함을 느낄 수 있습니다. 또한 비록 주변에 바다가 있어 사용하진 않았지만 앞에 수영장이 있어 수영하기에도 좋습니다. 이 곳에는 모래사장이 없기 때문에 해수욕을 즐기기엔 어려운 환경입니다. 하지만 스노클링을 하기 정말 좋은 즈무룩 해변이 있기 때문에 꼭 가서 스노클링을 하시길 바랍니다. 저희는 이 곳에서 스노클링을 하고 일본난파선이 있는 곳에 가서 스쿠버다이빙을 하였는데 정말 좋았습니다.
Hansug C. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Korea, 2013年8月24日
전망이 좋았던 호텔

전망, 친절한 직원, 휴식
6.7
전망만으로도 다시 가고픈 호텔입니다. 단, 저희는 원래 건물이 아닌 뒤편에 새로 지은 건물에 묵었으니 참고바랍니다. 저희는 방2개를 예약했는데 새 건물의 이층을 모두 배정받았는데 덕분에 일출, 월출(단, 보름달이 뜨는 경우^^)을 모두 베란다에서 바라볼 수 있었습니다. 방은 새로 지은 냄새가 좀 심했는데, 바람이 많이 불어 항상 문을 열어놓고 있어서 큰 불편은 없었습니다. 방 하나에 냉장고가 없고 욕실용품도 비치되어 있지 않아서 요구를 했는데 냉장고는 이틀지나서야 받았고, 욕실용품은 받지 못했습니다. 저희는 장기여행이라 가지고 있던 용품이 있어서 그냥 우리 것을 사용했습니다. 수건은 큰 수건 2개씩만 주었고 교체해달라고 하지 않으면 교체가 안되었습니다. 방 청소는 매일 해주었습니다. 무엇보다 불편했던 것은 식당이 별로였던 것입니다. 조식은 토스트와 바나나팬케이크중 택일을 해야 했는데 아주 부족한 양과 질입니다^^;: 저녁도 도착한 첫날 호텔 식당에서 먹었는데 메뉴 중 되지 않았던 것이 많아서 한번 이용하고 모두 다른 식당을 이용했습니다. 직원들은 싹싹하고 친절했는데 모두 남자 직원들... 오토바이를 빌리거나 스노쿨링 장비를 빌리는 것도 모두 호텔에서 할 수 있어 편했습니다. 스노쿨링을 하려고 Jemeluk까지 오토바이를 빌려 가는 불편도 있었지만 대신 재미도 있었고, 전망 때문이라도 나중에 Amed에 간다면 다시 묵을 용의가 있습니다~~ ps. 스노쿨링을 하려고 했는데 호텔 앞 바다는 산호가 많이 죽어있어서 배를 빌려 일본 배가 난파된 곳으로 갔습니다. 하지만 이 곳보다는 Jemeluk Bay가 훨씬 좋았습니다.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 景观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 景观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 餐厅Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 景观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 游泳池Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 客房Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 餐厅Anugerah Villas Amed 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A02