每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 (Anugerah Villas Amed)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自31份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.1
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (31)
排序:
Brecht V. 夫妇 Belgium, 2016年1月11日
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9.3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
举报此点评
Xixi L. 夫妇 China, 2015年12月29日
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6.3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
举报此点评
Sandra H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年12月27日
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6.3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
举报此点评
Keren R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年10月18日
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9.3
Great place. Amazing owner.
举报此点评
Ishmael R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年10月15日
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8.7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
举报此点评
Charlotte H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年9月26日
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
举报此点评
Sallie I. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年9月5日
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
举报此点评
Daniel M. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年1月10日
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9.3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
举报此点评
Neil K. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2015年1月5日
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
举报此点评
Claudia E. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月26日
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6.3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 入口埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观埃梅德埃努格拉赫别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05