每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

奥地利套房公寓酒店 (Aparthotel Austria Suites)

Stefanikova 25, 布拉格05, 布拉格, 捷克 150 00 (查看地图)

立即预订!

所在区域: 布拉格05 客房数: 19
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自33份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (33)
排序:
Yanpeng Y. 单行旅客 China, 2014年8月7日
物美价廉,真心不错

前台服务热情。房间舒适宽敞。价格很好的,本来布拉格消费也不高。
8
是这次出去欧洲4个地方住的最好的,最满意的一间酒店,除了check in要在50米以外的大厅,其他真的无可挑剔,有求必应,服务周到,米值得拥有,另外建议,布拉格就耍3天完全足够了
举报此点评
Benny H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年6月2日
cost efficient, a fair hotel

hospitality of the staffs is nice
7
fair price, tidy and clean quite and peaceful environment
举报此点评
Kimberly J. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年12月31日
Great staff

Plenty of room
9.3
Terrific stay
举报此点评
Ian D. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年8月31日
.

.
8.7
.
举报此点评
Cornelius R. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年8月24日
short stay in Prague

Staff, Location, Room size
4
We spent on night here. Three of us in a spacious apartment. zhe rooms were well equipped and clean and in a very good location. There was plenty of free parking in the area. The staff were helpful and courtious with very good English. If I visit Prague again I will surely use the same accomodation. Great value for money.
举报此点评
Thuy P. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年10月14日
comfortable anda large room

nice breakfast, clean, centrally located
7.7
Internet connection Wifi is extremely slow and you get cut off very often. The breakfast is deliver to your room every morning if you call the front desk ahead of time. They give you a lot of bread, cheese, juice, and ham. Great breakfast! I had left overs for lunch on the go. The door lock was hard to open/close, unless you hold it tightly to lock it. The hallway has sensor, so it looks dark upon late arrival. Check in and out is easy. Bed is comfortable, bathroom is a bit small with a cozy heated towel rack, no lock box available and no adapters available at the front desk for you to borrow. The room has mini kitchen, but no stove/microwave, otherwise theres a large refrigerator and utensils/plates/cups.
举报此点评
Quang N. 团队游客 Vietnam, 2013年10月7日
good location, comfortable room

comfortable room, budget hotel and very clean
7.7
举报此点评
Muhammad S. 商务旅客 Pakistan, 2013年9月25日
Value for Money

Location
7.3
On the positive side: quiet neighbourhood, easy access to main sightseeing places by metro, well-equipped kitchenette (in the studio), relatively clean room (except under the bed), climate control in the room, fast and reliable Wi-Fi in the room, generous breakfast. On the negative side: interruptions in hot water supply, wind blowing through window frames, too little dining room (often you must wait for a free table), thin walls between rooms (you must hope for quiet neighbors).
举报此点评
Angelino A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年9月10日
very satisfied

location, size and helpful staff
9.7
the hotel was very close to the metro station, the supermarket is 3 min away, city center was about 10 minute walk. This hotel was more of a apartment style accomodations, the rooms were very big. Please be advised that there is no A/C in the room, during our stay in Sept the weather was cool so we just needed to open the windows. The place is very quiet and I would say very secure. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
举报此点评
Jari A. 团队游客 Finland, 2013年8月26日
Good place,will visit again

Quiet,clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Good location and breakfast on your door every morning.Rooms Clean and very helpful staff.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04