每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

苹果树套房酒店 (Apple Tree Suites)

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), 坎普陶, 宿务市, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自51份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.3
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (51)
排序:
John C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年2月2日
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5.3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
举报此点评
Paul A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月24日
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7.7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
举报此点评
Marieden P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月14日
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
举报此点评
Wilfredo L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年12月27日
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5.7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
举报此点评
Grahame A. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年10月6日
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
举报此点评
Salvacion K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月9日
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
举报此点评
Rosmah S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年1月16日
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
举报此点评
Paul A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月7日
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
举报此点评
Eduardo F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Brazil, 2014年6月19日
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
举报此点评
Phil C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月11日
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8.7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
苹果树套房酒店 宿务市苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 接待处苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 接待处苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 客房苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 会议室苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 会议室苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅苹果树套房酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03