我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

关岛水族套房酒店 (Aqua Suites Guam)

240 Ypao Road, 塔穆宁, 关岛 96913 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Ramada Hotel and Suites

关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 大厅 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 会议室 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 商务中心 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 餐厅 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 接待处 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 会议室 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 接待处 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 商店 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房
关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 游泳池 关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 塔穆宁 客房数: 142
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自67份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.2
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
6.6
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (67)
排序:
Chak W. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年1月11日
良好感覺

員工態度優良; 房間舒適; 食物質素優良
9
最注重洗手間的環境, 此酒店的洗手間十分整潔, 沒有污漬, 黃漬, 床很舒服, 主要冷氣夠涼快, 一切都來得舒服的感覺, 唯獨可以在工作台加點燈光則完美, 員工態度優良, 以這價格有這樣的酒店住宿服務, 值了!
France M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年4月11日
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
France M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年4月11日
great place for the money

location, staff, big rooms
8
stayed there many time and always come back ...great place for the money - Guam is not a cheap place in general....
France M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年4月9日
Nice hotel just refurbished

location, price, staff
7.7
Hotel is quite nice and affordable...the only down side for us was the refurbishment of the swimming pool and Gym...as i was there for Business trip it would have been nice to have access to them !
France M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年4月9日
Not bad at all

location, price, mordern
8
3rd time in this hotel as it is near to my customer, price is good for Guam and rooms are nice- Gym and swimming pool are being refurbished now so hopefully next time will have the chance to use them after work. Will recommend
Meichen Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年3月27日
Nice price

Good location
7.3
Patricia S. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月24日
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年3月7日
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7.3
Sandra H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年1月27日
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4.7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年1月5日
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8.7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

关岛水族套房酒店 关岛关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 大厅关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 会议室关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 商务中心关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 餐厅关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 接待处关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 会议室关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 接待处关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 水疗中心关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 商店关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 客房关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 游泳池关岛水族套房酒店 关岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B05