arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1020)

商务旅客 (67)

夫妇 (403)

单行旅客 (209)

家庭及年幼儿童 (68)

家庭及大龄儿童 (77)

团队游客 (196)

超级赞
8.4
来自1020份点评
环境和清洁度
8.3
设施
7.8
位置
8.9
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.6
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.5

10 Imam S.
Indonesia
2016年5月7日
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.

9.2 Fahrettin H.
Australia
2016年5月2日
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!

9.2 DINGLASAN O.
Philippines
2016年4月19日
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!

10 Doungkamon P.
Thailand
2016年4月19日
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.

7.3 Weijie L.
Singapore
2016年3月30日
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

10 Kim F.
Thailand
2016年3月24日
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.

8.7 KIN L.
Singapore
2016年3月30日
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!

10 Benita S.
Canada
2016年4月4日
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!

8 HAI Y.
China
2016年3月23日
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel

6.7 HOI C.
Malaysia
2016年3月24日
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs