每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

菜类海滩度假村 (Aquatica Beach Resort)

Alona Beach Tawala, 邦劳岛 阿洛纳海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩
所在区域: 邦劳岛 阿洛纳海滩 客房数: 16

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.7

来自19份点评

性价比
5.2
位置
8.7
服务
4.7
环境和清洁度
4.5
客房舒适度
5.3
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (19)
排序:
Simin M. 夫妇 China, 2015年2月15日
酒店没有热水洗澡,一进房间就想马上换个酒店

位置佳
5.7
到达薄荷岛还要坐很长时间才能到达阿罗娜海滩,这家不能称为酒店而应叫做旅店确实离海很近,但住宿环境真的不堪入目!洗澡没有热水供应(靠海边晚上其实有点冷),旅店卫生真的很一般!其实大家不必执着地选择靠海边的,同等价位不靠海的一些酒店比这真的好多了!而且其实不远!
Xiaomin Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月24日
价格实惠
7
价格很实惠,服务员很友好,房间不大,卫生间还算干净,但是没有热水,没有wifi,我是一个人住的,就睡了一晚上,也还凑合。
Jianyu Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月5日
条件较为一般

价格较低
6.7
条件真的很一般,没有WIFI,房间非常小,设施也很简陋,店主服务态度还算可以,如果不是非常非常窘迫的话,完全可以加一点钱住好一点的旅馆。
观光/景点提示: 离海滩很近
Vanessa V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Terrible

location
3
Room is terrible, bathroom sink is rusted. Cold shower and the water stinks. Beddings are u acceptable, no tv, no fridge. They don't clean your room. A/C is very loud.
Riel C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月21日
Last Choice

Food is cheaper than the others
6.3
Noriaki U. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年6月3日
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4.7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Alan E. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月29日
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7.3
Ruth P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月7日
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6.7
Chen W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月1日
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4.3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Mikhail S. 夫妇 Russia, 2013年1月12日
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
酒店功能提示: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观菜类海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02