每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 (Arcadia Hotel Berlin)

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10247 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor

阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 自助餐 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅
阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 会议室 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 接待处 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 自助餐 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅 阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 119

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自15份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
6.7
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (15)
排序:
Sarah B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月30日
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6.3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年6月10日
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7.7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年6月9日
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7.7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. 夫妇 Israel, 2013年1月2日
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7.7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Italy, 2012年10月3日
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7.3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. 商务旅客 Mongolia, 2012年1月29日
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.
Kalle J. 夫妇 Finland, 2011年9月29日
Clean rooms, no free wifi

Clean and spacious rooms. Near an U-Bahn station.
6.3
The Arcadia is a basic hotel offering no surprises. The rooms are clean and spacious but the decor isn't special. Especially the public spaces are quite depressing. There was no free Internet, only an expensive wifi which I find these days utterly disappointing.
观光/景点提示: You need to take the U-Bahn to go sightseeing. Nothing of worth is within walking distance.
Robert J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2011年12月30日
Prima standaard hotel

ligging centraal (met OV), parkeergarage onder hotel.
6.3
Prima standaardkamer (voor 2 volwassenen en 1 kind (15 jaar) op een kamer. Voor een redelijke prijs (dec. 2011 - E225 voor 3 nachten). Geen ontbijt, maar goede broodjeszaak op steenworp afstand. Metro-ingang ook op steenworp afstand.
Wilfried D. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年5月25日
Zimmer gut, jedoch zur Strasse mit Lärm.

Zimmer ok. Frühstück ok. Gute Lage.
6
Teppichboden auf den Fluren teilweise stark verschmutzt. Pflecken von Erbrochenem.
Traute R. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年5月11日
Gut für Business und Shopping

Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, großzügiges Zimmer und Bad
7.3
Alles hat gut geklappt, allerdings wäre kostenloses wlan zumindest im öffentlichen Bereich schön gewesen. Ein Anbieter mit sehr langsamer Geschwindigkeit und 2 € pro Stunde ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 自助餐阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 卫浴间阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 会议室阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 接待处阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 自助餐阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒店外观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 套房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 接待处阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 接待处阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 餐厅阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 会议室阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 景观阿卡迪亚酒店柏林 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A03