每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

歌德87生活酒店 (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 入口 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 接待处 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 接待处 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 47
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自38份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.3
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (38)
排序:
Michael T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月8日
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年2月24日
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9.3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年2月16日
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年2月11日
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3.7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月19日
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. 夫妇 South Africa, 2013年12月6日
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8.7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2013年7月12日
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8.3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Yi T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年6月28日
It was great and quite comfortable.

The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
9
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.
Patcharawan S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2013年5月15日
perfect place, very large and comfortable

Large room, good design, nice staffs, good breakfast
9.3
Excellent place in the heart of Berlin. Large room with small kitchen. Large bathroom. Good breakfast. We stayed in both double room and twin room, both were very nice.
Patcharawan S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2013年5月10日
very satisfactory

spacious room, well -equipped, good location
9.7
We were very please with the hotel, the room was large, good design, large bathroom.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

歌德87生活酒店 柏林歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 入口歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 接待处歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 商务中心歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 接待处歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3A01