每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

歌德87生活酒店 (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (查看地图)

立即预订!

歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 入口 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 接待处 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房
歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 47

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.4

来自59份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.5
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (59)
排序:
Lu H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年9月30日
讓人不想離開的飯店

環境佳、附近機能不錯,地鐵稍遠,但路線不錯,夜晚寧靜
8.7
举报此点评
Yung-Hui C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年9月26日
住得很舒適

空間
9
举报此点评
Senny C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月25日
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9.7
举报此点评
Charlotte K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月5日
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
举报此点评
Ursula M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年10月30日
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
举报此点评
Sonja R. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年10月4日
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
举报此点评
Chengyeh W. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2015年9月29日
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
举报此点评
Ching Y. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年9月19日
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9.7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
举报此点评
Sze R. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年9月9日
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
举报此点评
Ec P. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年4月25日
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

歌德87生活酒店 柏林歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 入口歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 接待处歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 客房歌德87生活酒店 柏林 - 厨房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03