每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿日普特利酒店 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心
阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 52

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自278份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (278)
排序:
Georgely L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月24日
性价比很高

环境,价格,员工服务
9.7
性价比很高的酒店。
举报此点评
Yuyang L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月14日
服务还不错,就是早餐比较简陋

服务不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近
7.3
服务还不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近,就是早餐比较简陋
举报此点评
Yuyang L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月14日
服务不错,早餐较简陋

服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错
7.3
服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错,早餐较简陋
举报此点评
Nan T. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月26日
一款性价比蛮高的酒店

酒店位置僻静,环境优美。餐饮性价比高。
9
整体不错。但有如下两条建议:1、酒店房间内没有无线网络,仅可在花园上网。2、泳池设计欠佳。泳池边台阶易磕碰。
举报此点评
Glenna-Faye D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年7月21日
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8.7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
举报此点评
Malcolm F. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年7月20日
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
举报此点评
Robert M. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年6月27日
A good value place to stay in Samur

Good staff; comfortable room; good access
7.3
举报此点评
Richard H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年6月21日
Five night hassle free

Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
9
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach
举报此点评
Ursula M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年6月10日
Good value and traditional Balinese hotel

Pretty gardens and authentic Balinese ambience. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for a budget trip, even the bar prices beat local bars and restaurants!!
8
The hotel was lovely and it suited me perfectly for a budget mini-break. The standard rooms are in desperate need of some light cosmetic maintenance, particularly in the bathrooms. Just bear in mind that you get what you pay for...if you want five star then go and pay for it...it will cost you five times the price!!!
举报此点评
Michael M. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年6月7日
Best value for money in sanur

Cleanliness, staff and quiet
10
Been to Bali 5 times and first time time to sanur Ari putri was reccomended by family and friends. We will be staying there again!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 健身房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房

住客点评 - 阿日普特利酒店, 巴厘岛

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08