每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿日普特利酒店 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心
阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 52

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自250份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (250)
排序:
Georgely L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月24日
性价比很高

环境,价格,员工服务
9.7
性价比很高的酒店。
Yuyang L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月14日
服务还不错,就是早餐比较简陋

服务不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近
7.3
服务还不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近,就是早餐比较简陋
Yuyang L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月14日
服务不错,早餐较简陋

服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错
7.3
服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错,早餐较简陋
Nan T. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月26日
一款性价比蛮高的酒店

酒店位置僻静,环境优美。餐饮性价比高。
9
整体不错。但有如下两条建议:1、酒店房间内没有无线网络,仅可在花园上网。2、泳池设计欠佳。泳池边台阶易磕碰。
Levi Z. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月22日
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6.3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Dona D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年2月18日
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!
Ebbe J. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年2月15日
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.
Gordon S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年2月12日
sanur hotel

staff, breakfast and location
8
Good, problem with a/c.quickly moved to another room.staff were friendly and polite. Central location. nice staying there
Pamela S. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年2月3日
Good for price paid

Good location, on Main Street. Restaurant had cheap food. Pool was refreshing
7
Although it was very dated, we had a pleasant stay.
Stacey M. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2015年1月29日
Fantastic Hotel

The hotel was close to our conference, the staff were lovely, rooms well kept, great price and such beautiful hotel grounds.
9.3
This is a small hotel, and a 3 star, but it had everything we needed with nothing overly fancy (just how we like it). Staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was great, as was the pool and breakfast. All in all would stay here again and again and again! Really nice hotel and well priced.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 健身房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房

住客点评 - 阿日普特利酒店, 巴厘岛

AS-AGWEB-3A08