每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿日普特利酒店 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心
阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心 阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 52

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自223份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (223)
排序:
Georgely L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月24日
性价比很高

环境,价格,员工服务
9.7
性价比很高的酒店。
Yuyang L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月14日
服务还不错,就是早餐比较简陋

服务不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近
7.3
服务还不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近,就是早餐比较简陋
Yuyang L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月14日
服务不错,早餐较简陋

服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错
7.3
服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错,早餐较简陋
Nan T. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月26日
一款性价比蛮高的酒店

酒店位置僻静,环境优美。餐饮性价比高。
9
整体不错。但有如下两条建议:1、酒店房间内没有无线网络,仅可在花园上网。2、泳池设计欠佳。泳池边台阶易磕碰。
Steven R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年12月25日
Bit of unexpected luxury

Nice rooms, great value food
9.3
We stayed in Exec Rooms which were very nice. Two good pools, including swim-up bar. Excellent menu and fantastic prices. Worth coming here to dine even if you're not staying. Great value hotel and I highly recommend.
Shaun L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年12月6日
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location

The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Donna W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年11月19日
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8.3
Good fun
Nikki B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月18日
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月16日
Great value

Pool
7.3
Good
Ifor N. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月14日
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 健身房阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 水疗中心阿日普特利酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房

住客点评 - 阿日普特利酒店, 巴厘岛

AS-AGWEB-3C04