每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔塔愣次酒店 (Arta Lenz Hotel)

Xantener Street 8, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10707 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 接待处 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 25

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.3

来自20份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.2
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Kah S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年9月24日
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6.3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Gilad B. 夫妇 Israel, 2013年8月16日
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6.7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Vijayakumar N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2012年7月6日
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
旅行须知: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Vijayakumar N. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2012年7月6日
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Andre F. 夫妇 Canada, 2012年6月22日
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Karsten D. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年3月17日
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6.7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
餐饮提示: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Karsten D. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年3月14日
nicely furnished hotel

good breakfast
7.3
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
餐饮提示: 100 biere serves good food. Qbar is just at the corner. Pirates is lovely to bask in the sun (when there is). Next door cafe NY is nice too. Flying chicken next to Kaiser is fantastic.
Danny D. 夫妇 Belgium, 2012年4月12日
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig

prijs, locatie
5.3
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.
餐饮提示: Anna Blumen Kolwitzstrasse ( buurt van Alexanderplatz
Annette V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2011年12月27日
Fijn hotel met grote kamer

Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
8.7
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .
旅行须知: Met de metro dichtbij het hotel is het een goed uitgangspunt om de stad te bekijken.
Michael K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2013年6月25日
Prima Unterkunft für wenig Geld

Wunderschöner Altbau, großzügige Zimmer, Preis
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C05