每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿尔塔愣次酒店 (Arta Lenz Hotel)

Xantener Street 8, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10707 (查看地图)

立即预订!

阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 接待处 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 25

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自31份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.8
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (31)
排序:
Hsin Y. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2015年6月18日
價格合宜的住宿

交通方便、附近有許多餐飲
6
举报此点评
Pakapan T. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年7月31日
Good

Location, breakfast
6.3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
举报此点评
Tania I. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月29日
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6.3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
举报此点评
Catherine B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年6月27日
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
举报此点评
Mohammad S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年6月7日
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
举报此点评
Kah S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年9月24日
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6.3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
举报此点评
Gilad B. 夫妇 Israel, 2013年8月16日
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6.7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
举报此点评
Vijayakumar N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2012年7月6日
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
旅行须知: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
举报此点评
Vijayakumar N. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2012年7月6日
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
举报此点评
Andre F. 夫妇 Canada, 2012年6月22日
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 自助餐阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房阿尔塔愣次酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01