每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

精品艺术酒店 (ArtHotel Connection)

Fuggerstr. 33, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10777 (显示地图)

立即预订!

精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房
精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房 精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 舍讷贝格 客房数: 17
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自11份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.5
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (11)
排序:
Simon A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月27日
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9.7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月5日
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9.3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年6月9日
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年4月26日
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8.3
Erik K. 单行旅客 Norway, 2013年4月21日
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7.7
Albert C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年3月23日
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8.7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年12月3日
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年11月22日
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
餐饮提示: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Karl G. 单行旅客 Norway, 2013年4月19日
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8.3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
Mathias R. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2013年11月30日
Bra hotell

Bra läge, fräscht rum och superbra personal.
4
Väldigt bra. Supertrevlig personal. Bra och fräscht rum. Bra läge i Berlin.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

精品艺术酒店 柏林精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 餐厅精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房精品艺术酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07