每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

工匠湖景酒店 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 入口 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 套房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 套房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 套房
酒店所在区域: 还剑区 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自93份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.9
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (93)
排序:
Mingrui H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月16日
Great location but not very good service

clean
6.7
I have to say this hotel gives us the worst experience in this trip. very very disappointed!!
Gerald S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9.3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年2月4日
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9.7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年1月10日
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9.3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. 商务旅客 Vietnam, 2013年10月26日
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7.3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. 夫妇 Vietnam, 2013年10月13日
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年10月13日
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9.3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年10月10日
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年10月3日
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年9月14日
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

工匠湖景酒店 河内工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 入口工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店外观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 套房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 套房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 套房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3C01