每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

工匠湖景酒店 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑郡-还剑湖, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
所在区域: 还剑郡-还剑湖 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自143份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (143)
排序:
Mingrui H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月16日
Great location but not very good service

clean
6.7
I have to say this hotel gives us the worst experience in this trip. very very disappointed!!
Ethan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月20日
到河內會再選擇一次的旅館

服務態度親切、房間舒適、超棒的早餐
9.3
服務人員非常的親切友善,房間有液晶電視、網路、浴缸...等,住起來非常舒適。旅館還提供吃到飽的早餐,有豐富的選擇,而且很好吃。房間每天打掃得非常乾淨,距離各景點都近,有機會會再選擇一次。
Donghyuk C. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年2月16日
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月12日
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年2月3日
Best Place to Stay

Good Value, Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9.7
Jose F. 夫妇 Portugal, 2015年2月1日
great location

location, staff, room size
8.3
great value for money. central location and quiet street.
Hendri H. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年1月23日
Very nice hotel

Staff was very helpful, friendly, and warm..
7.7
Stephen L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月21日
nice place

location, breakfast, staff
9
We booked a room at the Lakeview hotel but were able to change to their Boutique Hotel location just across the street to get a better room. The staff was very helpful and we were able to pay the difference for the upgrade. The staff spoke good English and were very friendly. The provided a great breakfast with many choices and great staff to serve us.
Ringo K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年1月4日
Feel Good

staff ,room , food
9
good
Mary A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年11月27日
old quarter hotel

location, food and affordable
8.7
The restaurant of the hotel has a lovely balcony which is the perfect place to start the day with their nice breakfast or finish the day with a beer. Staff of the hotel is very helpful and friendly and go out of their way to make your stay a great experience.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

工匠湖景酒店 河内工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A05