每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

工匠湖景酒店 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑郡-还剑湖, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
所在区域: 还剑郡-还剑湖 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自160份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (160)
排序:
Mingrui H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月16日
Great location but not very good service

clean
6.7
I have to say this hotel gives us the worst experience in this trip. very very disappointed!!
Chouhin L. 单行旅客 Macau, 2015年4月7日
一般

餐飲,環境一般
7
Ethan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月20日
到河內會再選擇一次的旅館

服務態度親切、房間舒適、超棒的早餐
9.3
服務人員非常的親切友善,房間有液晶電視、網路、浴缸...等,住起來非常舒適。旅館還提供吃到飽的早餐,有豐富的選擇,而且很好吃。房間每天打掃得非常乾淨,距離各景點都近,有機會會再選擇一次。
Marnote B. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年4月13日
Comfortable hotel

Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
9
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Cai J. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年3月22日
Overbooked

Food, Location
5.7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月16日
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. 夫妇 Austria, 2015年3月15日
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8.7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年3月6日
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8.7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月3日
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
x

Staff, location, view
9.3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

工匠湖景酒店 河内工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A02