每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

工匠湖景酒店 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
所在区域: 还剑区 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自173份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.1
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (173)
排序:
Mingrui H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月16日
Great location but not very good service

clean
6.7
I have to say this hotel gives us the worst experience in this trip. very very disappointed!!
Chouhin L. 单行旅客 Macau, 2015年4月7日
一般

餐飲,環境一般
7
Ethan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月20日
到河內會再選擇一次的旅館

服務態度親切、房間舒適、超棒的早餐
9.3
服務人員非常的親切友善,房間有液晶電視、網路、浴缸...等,住起來非常舒適。旅館還提供吃到飽的早餐,有豐富的選擇,而且很好吃。房間每天打掃得非常乾淨,距離各景點都近,有機會會再選擇一次。
Alexandra D. 单行旅客 France, 2015年6月28日
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9.3
Jeffrey G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年6月13日
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8.3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Alan S. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2015年5月20日
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8.7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Jennifer R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年5月19日
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9.7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Milos P. 单行旅客 Slovenia, 2015年5月19日
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8.7
Very pleasant
Meghan S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年5月18日
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think

Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
7.7
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Milos P. 单行旅客 Slovenia, 2015年5月16日
very nice hotel

location, food, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

工匠湖景酒店 河内工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01