每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

工匠湖景酒店 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑区, 河内, 越南

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自221份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.2
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (221)
排序:
Mingrui H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月16日
Great location but not very good service

clean
6.7
I have to say this hotel gives us the worst experience in this trip. very very disappointed!!
举报此点评
Tan O. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年10月14日
員工很幫忙

舒適、服務好、地點方便
9
举报此点评
Chouhin L. 单行旅客 Macau, 2015年4月7日
一般

餐飲,環境一般
7
举报此点评
Ethan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月20日
到河內會再選擇一次的旅館

服務態度親切、房間舒適、超棒的早餐
9.3
服務人員非常的親切友善,房間有液晶電視、網路、浴缸...等,住起來非常舒適。旅館還提供吃到飽的早餐,有豐富的選擇,而且很好吃。房間每天打掃得非常乾淨,距離各景點都近,有機會會再選擇一次。
举报此点评
Kathryn-Ann N. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年1月1日
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8.7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
举报此点评
Kathryn-Ann N. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年12月29日
Good value next to the lake

Location, quiet, staff
8.3
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
举报此点评
Jeonghwan Y. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年12月9日
Good location and clean hotel

Good location. Clean and kind.
9.7
Good location!! Clean!!
举报此点评
Patricia C. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年11月30日
Nice hotel on quiet street

The staff, the neighborhood, cleanliness
8.3
The staff was kind, gracious and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
举报此点评
Duncan S. 商务旅客 Ireland, 2015年10月30日
Major plumbing issues

Location, location, location
5.7
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
举报此点评
Wanchalome B. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年10月24日
Good hotel in hanoi

Good services, food and location
10
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
工匠湖景酒店 河内工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07