每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

工匠湖景酒店 (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., 还剑区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观 工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
所在区域: 还剑区 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自180份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.1
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (180)
排序:
Mingrui H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月16日
Great location but not very good service

clean
6.7
I have to say this hotel gives us the worst experience in this trip. very very disappointed!!
举报此点评
Chouhin L. 单行旅客 Macau, 2015年4月7日
一般

餐飲,環境一般
7
举报此点评
Ethan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月20日
到河內會再選擇一次的旅館

服務態度親切、房間舒適、超棒的早餐
9.3
服務人員非常的親切友善,房間有液晶電視、網路、浴缸...等,住起來非常舒適。旅館還提供吃到飽的早餐,有豐富的選擇,而且很好吃。房間每天打掃得非常乾淨,距離各景點都近,有機會會再選擇一次。
举报此点评
Mai A. 夫妇 Vietnam, 2015年7月25日
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
举报此点评
Samuel S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年7月20日
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8.7
举报此点评
Syrita N. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年7月9日
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
举报此点评
Tarida R. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2015年7月3日
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7.7
fantastic
举报此点评
Alexandra D. 单行旅客 France, 2015年6月28日
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9.3
举报此点评
Jeffrey G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年6月13日
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8.3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
举报此点评
Alan S. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2015年5月20日
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8.7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

工匠湖景酒店 河内工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 大厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 高尔夫球场工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 景观工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 客房工匠湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08