每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾萨拉红酒酒店 (Asara Wine Estate & Hotel)

Polkadraai Road, 斯坦伦布什, 斯坦伦布什, 南非 7600 (显示地图)

立即预订!

艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 宴会厅 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅
艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 花园 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 景观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰 艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 斯坦伦布什 客房数: 37
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.2

来自75份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.3
服务
9.4
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.3
餐饮
8.8
全部点评 (75)
排序:
Allan J. 夫妇 South Africa, 2014年7月14日
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月11日
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9.7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年6月4日
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8.7
Peter R. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年5月28日
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9.7
Peter R. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年5月20日
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年5月1日
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.
Jawad K. 团队游客 Pakistan, 2014年4月20日
Just Blissful - What a Sensational Setting

The location, the location and the location
10
This was a beautiful resort - yu could literally feel the stress of modern life falling right off you as you drove through the gate. The morning sunrise views from the balcony of my room were unforgettable! An absolutely stunning venue and one that I hope to return to soon.
Peter C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月12日
Stunning location and very comfortable.

Location, views and comfort.
9.3
Amazing place. Picture postcard setting, close to all the wineries (golf courses available too), quiet, decent sized pool however there was no gym??? Restaurants although only a few were good but close to so many wonderful wineries and other restaurants. Would definitely go back.
Yong K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年2月8日
gorgeous vineyard with lots of greenery!

vineyard, courtyard, landscape
9.7
Zehra A. 夫妇 Pakistan, 2014年1月7日
absolutely amazing

wine, food, staff
10
We absolutely loved this place. we booked a honeymoon suite which was amazing. The bathroom was massive with an amazing jacuzzi. We had dinner at their main restaurant & it was delicious, alcohol at the bar is extremely reasonably priced, the deli has great dessert & the staff is extremely friendly. Went wine tasting as well which was quite nice. We had a lovely stay at this wine estate & only wished we had stayed longer. I also got a in-room massage & the lady who came was really good. I would highly recommend doing that. And of course their wines are delicious!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 宴会厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 会议室艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 花园艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 景观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店周边艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店周边艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 景观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店内饰艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 套房艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒店外观艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 套房艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 套房艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 套房艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 酒吧/休闲厅艾萨拉红酒酒店 斯坦伦布什 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3A03