我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

东盟国际酒店 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20114 (显示地图)

立即预订!

东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 设施 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰
东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅
所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 218
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自212份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (212)
排序:
Eillus T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年10月28日
地理坏境不错,可惜了卫生方面

地理,面积,服务
6.3
地理位置不错,去那里都很方便,可惜房间的卫生,尤其是枕头套和被单有很多污点,厕所也不太干净,而且最恐怖的是给了破烂的毛巾,冒汗!!!服务人员的态度还算不错~
James S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年5月17日
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年3月22日
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年2月16日
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5.3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年2月2日
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7.7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年12月11日
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年12月1日
good

good staff
7.3
Wilson -. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月24日
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月17日
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8.3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

东盟国际酒店 棉兰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 设施东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A06