每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

东盟国际酒店 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20114

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.3

来自304份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.3
位置
7.3
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (304)
排序:
Eillus T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年10月28日
地理坏境不错,可惜了卫生方面

地理,面积,服务
6.3
地理位置不错,去那里都很方便,可惜房间的卫生,尤其是枕头套和被单有很多污点,厕所也不太干净,而且最恐怖的是给了破烂的毛巾,冒汗!!!服务人员的态度还算不错~
举报此点评
Nursuriana A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2016年5月3日
-
5.3
-
举报此点评
Faizal W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月22日
ok lah
4
Facilities need to upgrade
举报此点评
Sumatti S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月20日
Only Twin bed in standard Room
3.7
Swimming pool not clean
举报此点评
Henry F. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月19日
a
3.3
A
举报此点评
Ezra K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月31日
Not as advertised
4.3
Do not expect the quality.
举报此点评
Jeo A. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2016年3月29日
Rooms is very old and smelly!
2.7
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
举报此点评
Jomin J. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月28日
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
3.3
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
举报此点评
Navindra K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2016年3月28日
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
3.7
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
举报此点评
Sien L. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2016年3月27日
Rooms differed frm website pixs
3
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
东盟国际酒店 棉兰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08