我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

东盟国际酒店 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20114 (显示地图)

立即预订!

东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅
东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 设施 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 入口
酒店所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 218
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自207份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (207)
排序:
Indarjit S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年3月22日
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年2月16日
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5.3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年2月2日
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7.7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年12月11日
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年12月1日
good

good staff
7.3
Wilson -. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月24日
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月17日
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8.3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月15日
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7.3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月2日
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年10月31日
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8.3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

东盟国际酒店 棉兰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 设施东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 入口


AS-AGWEB-3B02